You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where I have been, and who really cares??!

in #steem4 years ago

I don't know how things are with you, but I've come to a conclusion if I force myself to do something by creating expectations for other people (like in a post saying I will be posting at least once or twice a week), I end up not doing so. It's weird. My brain starts protesting and won't give me any ideas for writing. It's as if I'm always sabotaging myself, working against myself, etc...
Anyway, it's always great to have a break from time to time and restart things once you feel fresh enough.

Sort:  

Yeah true. I thought having the expectation by othera to do something would motivate me. Found out this isnt the case. Doing something cos its meaningful is best!

Good to hear from you @kristves 😀😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57455.91
ETH 2919.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58