You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tokens school 1 - Learning about steemcoinpan.com

in #steem5 years ago

I sold my SCT Miner for LEO Mega Miner because compared to Pal Miner and Weed Miner that I bought, SCT miners seems not giving me any SCT for weeks. LEO Miner gave me LEO everyday within a day after I bought the miner.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yeah, I saw that in one post, that's hard to earn one SCT. I like LEO because anything related to investment is cool. About SCT I'd like to dig deaper to understand more about the community. I guess they need more contribution in English to improve.

@neoxian token and community are great too. Not to forget #sportstalk, they are very generous with their upvotes. Check those two out.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, I will learn about them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50