The energy we put in steem !

in #steem4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20200226_120524.jpg

We often talk about the money invested and the time spent in steem, but we don't talk that often about the energy we put in all this.

The energy of our lives is limited. We always can put that in something else, but we chose to give that all to steem.

For example when @nathanmars created the movement #seven77 we had so many steemians creating videos in twitter. We were pushing up and doing anything creative 7 times to promote steem. We wanted other people to see how many steemians we have. We even used @actifit for that to show people how they can train to stay fit and earn steem at the same time.

Even now we still have a little movement that's called #2020vision created by @pixiepost and some steemians till now are creating videos on twotter to promote steem.

I'm discussing this to show people who are against the soft fork how valuable is steem for us. I understand that they want to support decentralization, but when others are putting their energy, time and even money to promote steem, we should understand them more.

I was myself involved with the movements and created some videos in twitter as well. Of course I would like to secure that kind of the investment. That's why I support the soft fork. I don't want someone else who baught only one application is steem to convert the blockchain I'm working for to a simple token on an other !

I hope this post will explain to those who are against the fork why this is the best thing to do to protect steem.


I hope steem blockchain will keep being the best for the social applications and for content creators !

1.jpg

You can follow me in all these social media and let me know in the comments, how can I find you to follow :


Facebook group , Twitter, Quora, Reddit, Youtube, Instagram, TikTok , Medium, lbry , Uptrennd.

I'm promoting steem in all of them. Let's connect there and promote it together !

I'm also the founder of @dcooperation , the community where we collaborate. You're welcome to join us in our discord server.

Here is the community in beta.steemit, you can subscribe and post in it : https://beta.steemit.com/trending/hive-177976 . We are giving autoupvotes for that and you can get up to $5 upvote for that.

Check here what else I do to promote steem : The efforts I do to promote steem !

Sort:  

Wow. I am in awe. Thank you so much for highlighting #2020Vision. The movement means the world to me as well as the people involved. This is away to UNITE people on Steem (& even beyond the blockchain) instead of the constant separation. It also was a way to show others who struggle with physical & mental health issues they are not alone & we are here to support one another. Unity is what we all need & we will continue to show that, indeed, there IS good in the world. @nathanmars, as well as @jongolson & many others, have inspired me to #pushon & never stop. I miss Nathan & hope he will return someday.

Sometimes we don't realize what an impact we all have on each other's lives....:)

Yeah, the impact is powerful. Thanks a lot for continuing that. That's really great thing to do. It's always nice to do something together for one goal. That's a great collaboration !

Actually, it's not important who is FOR and who is AGAINST, it is done, and we should just continue with your work on STEEM...

And, thanks for mentioning @pixiepost and her (OUR) #2020Vision challenge that is playing a great role in promoting STEEM on Twitter and other social networks...

For sure, just like @jongolson said in twitter today "We should focus on things we can do". That's the best we can do and we should just continue doing that.

Thanks a ton for highlighting Jenn (@PixiePost)

She's been hustling so hard promoting 2020 Vision! Awesome of you to highlight her man!

And damn, I miss @NathanMars

Yeah, she deserve that. She's so active in twitter.

I'm missing @nathanmars as well.I hope he's doing well and someday he we come back here again.

Thanks for what you are doing as well and for your @clicktrackprofit tribe.

Can you explain why am I became ignored and muted in dcooperation?
I did not do anything wrong. Other than expressing my honest opinion.

Is @clixmoney managing dcooperation?

Yes, as far as I know, he is the administrator of that community.

image.png

@dcooperation muted you.
Have you tried to communicate?

I understand that they want to support decentralization, but when others are putting their energy, time and even money to promote steem, we should understand them more.

To be honest, the Steem blockchain is not really decentralized. It is centralized around the whales and witnesses.

Decentralization takes time @v. Perhaps years. So indeed, steem isn't decentralized. I don't think any other blockchain (Except of bitcoin) is.

Good stuff going on here. I like what Iam hearing and seeing :)

You will not go wrong by putting energy on Steem. At least that's how BOI thinks!

Keep on promoting Steem, we're doing the same!

In the meantime - BOI would appreciate your feedback on his guide to Steem.

Thank you and have a wonderful day!

You're welcome. Of course, I will keep putting my energy in it and promoting it. I liked your article and upvoted it. Thanks for creating quality !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57743.27
ETH 3083.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42