According to State of the DApps 95 applications built on steem !

in #steem4 years ago

BRWJ2XuBRXQxQtwjkpK59RMNMgNesWV3o2axESsEBDQvQqZY.png

I'm glad that we have such websites as stateofthedapps.com that shows so much details about our blockchain and the applications built on it !

So, according to @stateofthedapps we have 95 applications built on steem with over 12k daily users and over 385k transactions :

social_network-3-512.png

But, if we compare that to tron, I see only 3 apps listed there with only 904 daily users and only about 12k transactions.

You may tell me that they have more dapps. But, I saw all their applications are only about gambling. I didn't found yet an application where we can earn from creating content. I don't know, maybe there are such applications on their blockchain, tell me if you know some. It's an other reason why I don't want steem to swap to tron. They may use it only for gambling as well.

I'm not telling here that tron is bad. I'm just showing what I've found in a website where I see so many steem applications listed. I don't think anyway that most steem applications will move to swaped token if that will happen. I think most dapps founders are loyal to steem and they will support the original steem till the end.

Here is the link to the DApp Statistics : https://www.stateofthedapps.com/stats

Notice that steem is ranked the third.

I hope steem will be listed as well in some other websites such as : DappRadar.com and others.

Glad to find it on dapp.com as well.

You can check also this : steemapps.com in case you're new to steem !

I shared this in a tweet as well, you can support me byretweeting it if you want : https://twitter.com/Clixmoney1/status/1229400672577236992

2.jpg

Steem to the moon !


Please in case you are not active in twitter, join us there to promote steem, to support it, defend it and educate people about it. A lot of people are confused now between steem and steemit. We may onboard a lot of crypto people to steem now. Let's consider what's happening as an opportunity and keep being positive about steem. After all we've spend enough time creating on it. It became a part of our lives !

1.jpg

You can follow me in all these social media and let me know in the comments, how can I find you to follow :


Facebook group , Twitter, Quora, Reddit, Youtube, Instagram, TikTok , Medium, lbry , Uptrennd.

I'm promoting steem in all of them. Let's connect there and promote it together !

I'm also the founder of @dcooperation , the community where we collaborate. You're welcome to join us in our discrod server.

Here is the community in beta.steemit, you can subscribe and post in it : https://beta.steemit.com/trending/hive-177976 . We are giving autoupvotes for that and you can get up to $5 upvote for that.

Check here what else I do to promote steem : The efforts I do to promote steem !

Sort:  

Now is the best time to buy steem. We're about to get a lot of attention!

Yeah, for sure. Maybe everything is just for our better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73