You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Using upvote bots for profit

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

@inspire1 I feel your pain. Im changing strategies on this platform. My use of the upvote bots will be very intermittent. I will boost my steem power and consistently vote and comment to build curation rewards. Also I will build more steem to delegate to get consistent payout. Posting articles does not appear to be a consistent income stream. I see videos on youtube with people talking about how much they made from a post $300-$500, but you cant make that much without using an upvote service but they conveniently leave that detail out. I want to say, you made $500; but how much did you pay to make $500.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30