You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aaaand It Started: Another Nice STEEM Pump Going On As We Speak

in #steem6 years ago

Well, damn what a response lol! While I see were your coming from, I can def see SBD at 7-10.00 + but again, I am going to ask WHY?

Why will #STEEM, be higher? I understand we all want it to be, but if I am calculating currently, majority of peoples holding not considering whales have SBD or STEEM? So does it just depend on volume, circulating supply, whale manipulation? What can it be? Why can it be? Well, its on the #blockchain, its transparent, what is the next? #SMT's? Idk how its going to play out other than, maybe some volume, but Idk how the use of SMT's instead of just Steem already would need to be created? Maybe I am not seeing the bigger picture when it comes to that!

I have over 700 #SBD in the internal market currently, from what I am hearing from you guys, your saying #SBD is going to the moon in comparison to #STEEM? @dragosroua @equites

Sort:  

Well, its on the #blockchain, its transparent, what is the next?

Yep, and zero fees. That's why STEEM looks neat overall - that the product which works right now out-of-the-box.

Why will #STEEM, be higher? I understand we all want it to be, but if I am calculating currently, majority of peoples holding not considering whales have SBD or STEEM?

Not gonna work for SBD, cause its supply is going to increase with time. Not sure about SBD demand increase, cause it has not so many use cases.
Maybe the best decision is to buy STEEM for SBD's and power up, cause it's kinda starts to work right when push the "Power Up" button. 700 STEEM- power would give an upvote worth 0,15$. 700SBD are just in the wallet and do nothing. Just think about it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60807.32
ETH 3349.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48