You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shutdown of Streemian.com

in #steem6 years ago

Why are you taking votes from over 600 accounts? We did not authorise this, and I'm willing to bet nor did most of the others. Are you deliberately stealing from us or is this an accidental screwup? You've got some 'splaining to do.

Sort:  

In fact, they did authorize, and they also did agree with me doing the above. Every Streemian customer has a choice whether to support or not support announcements.

Did they know they were agreeing to support announcements by other than streemian? Had you posted as streemian I would have understood what was happening and not been upset.

If they can read... YES ;-)
In fact I have to clarify and point out, that ALL trails / guilds and similar constructs used this way to finance their services. The only one that I never saw using it although agreed upon in the terms that never used it and that I for the FIRST time see using it was Streemian.

Great work so far! It is a pitty you have to take this step @xeroc and @chainsquad . If I were more professional in this sort of things, I would probably try my luck, but I guess I am just not.

Good luck!

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.5$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97