You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marketing experiment for business sector. Resteem this post for a chance to win 100 SBD. All upvote proceeds donated.

in #steem6 years ago

Part of the reason I resteemed this post in the first place was to give it even a fighting chance - I have over 2000 followers and influence that is disproportionately large considering my relatively small stake of SP; I have a lot of high stake followers and my position as @curie community rep and regular top Curie curator make me punch outside of my weight class. This type of "contest" is pretty despised here on Steem, for good reason, and I was reasonably sure this post couldn't overcome that. Interesting experiment nonetheless.

Sort:  

You are correct. On its own without me continuing to engage the community with useful replies, it would be nearly worthless to an individual. However as a business entity, it may still have significant worth.

Yes, I know that you have earned the right to be a @curie curator and from what I see, you have done a great job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74