Free upvote!!! 0.18$

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

wJ16tII03QE.jpg

  1. Resteem and upvote this post
  2. Give a link your post in reply
  3. Withim 6 hours i upvote your post!
    0.18$ my upvote.

Every day there will be a new post!

Follow friends @byvt

Sort:  

Add to friends

Cool. Follow all for all !!))

thank you, niceness...

followed, upvoted, resteemed...

link to my post:
https://steemit.com/life/@honolulu/free-steemit-promotion-giveaway-1-day-5

affe.jpg
@honolulu ;)

unfortunately I did not receive anything here...

it is deplorable that I resteemed this post in my blog ;(

Sorry to all my followers !

ooops! sorry for that - finally your vote reached my link...

thank you very much...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49