You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Most Undervalued Asset in the World (Silver), Meet the Most Undervalued Crypto (Steem)

in #steem7 years ago

Could not agree with you more. Steemit is great. I love stacking silver and am excited to earn some steem on here that I can convert into physical silver. Think we might get the best of both worlds with Steemit and Silver. I really enjoy your videos and your post. Keep up the good work.

Sort:  

You really need some of the Steem Silver rounds that were produced!!! haha

What bullion/mint supplier is selling Steem Silver rounds?

Phelimint was selling them, but they sold out completely in the first batch! There are some for sale on the secondary market here on Steemit though! You can learn more about it here.

I have some available for sale if you are interested in acquiring some!

I agree, might be my next purchase

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63566.44
ETH 2483.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67