Another Silver Steem Round shipment! Your Opportunity to Own this Coin is Dwindling!

A few days ago, I was contacted by a Steemit user who was looking to pick up some of the popular 1oz Silver Steem Rounds that @phelimint and I teamed up to create.

This was the first anonymous transaction made for the Steem Rounds that I am aware of. To the user who is receiving these coins I hope you enjoy their beauty! I admire your desire to stay anonymous!! ;D

This shipping of the coins at the post office was one of the easiest I have ever done! There was no wait at all for maybe the first time ever!!

Here are the coins going to the user!

IMG_0140.jpg

All wrapped up and ready to be shipped. I ran out of the famous newspaper so I had to resort to other means for the rest of the coins.

The supply of the coins continue to dwindle, but there are still some available! Once these are gone, they are gone! As Steem continues to grow in popularity over the coming years, the Steem Rounds should become increasingly coveted.

Coin Details

Each coin is 1oz .999 Silver and it features the original Steem logo on one side of the coin and the incredible "Community" design by @bearone on the other. Each coin is engraved with the serial number on the edge and comes with a Certificate of Authenticity (COA). The coins are enclosed in coin capusles for protection.

Price

The coins are priced at $60. If you purchase in large quantities, you may receive a bulk discount.

Shipping

For packages shipped within the United States, shipping is included. If you are not located in the United States, the buyer is responsible for all shipping cost. From prior experiences, prices seem to be between $15-35 depending on where is the final destination and if insurance is requested.

Payment Methods

Acceptable Payment Methods include: BTC, SBD, STEEM, EOS, LTC, ETH, SMART, and USD, but I am open to transact in another cryptocurrency for the Steem Rounds.

If you have not seen the coins yet, here are a few pictures!

Questions about the coins

To purchase coins or to contact me with questions, please ping me on Steemit.chat (@sevinwilson) or on Discord (sevinwilson#5606)

Sort:  

Oh wow, an anonymous buyer of 5! Interesting...

I think this weekend might be a good time to grab some more. I'm not that active on chat, but i'll prob. message you tomorrow about another 1 or 2
Any cool mint numbers your looking to part with?

I have my doubts! haha

You should grab some more! #222, 250, 300 are the three most intriguing left as far as mint numbers go!

Hi, @sevinwilson, i'm interested in a coin or 2 .
What is the shipping to colorado. And what numbers fo you have left?
Is there a better place to contact you? Thanks.

oh good job I will contact you soon to buy one gold and one silver
do you have bronz?

There was only a pure silver coin produced!!

Can I pay with Steem

Do you have rings?

No we do not have rings! There was a user on here about a year ago that made some rings though.

And yes Steem and SBD are both accepted! The volatility may decrease the exchange rate though!

OK so how much can send you on Steem ?

Message me on discord or Steemit.chat!

Nice. I just shipped one out to @gniksivart!

Nice!! I love that these are getting into as many hands as possible!!

Earn I'll buy this coin. I really like it

Still lots of interest, that's great. Well have to get together about the next one soon!

Absolutely! It has been incredible! Let's chat in the next week about it! ;)

Do you have #224?

Let me check! I think in the 220's I only have 229 and 222 :|

Those are really nice. I cant wait to see what this year round looks like, and I bet it is really hard to pick a winner out of all the entries.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29