You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My version of Steem is NOT content based, It is Contribution based.

in #steem7 years ago

If foraging and nature dont go together then im not sure whats happening to this world..... i pretty much forage everywhere i go whether its my own fridge, my mother in laws fridge or nature. There is no other better word in the English dictionary to describe the hunt for food. I wish you all the best on your continued foraging quest.

Sort:  

Thank you for your well wishes. I think in their mind, nature is a category more for a nature centered variety of a travel log. But nature will never allow herself to be stuffed into such a tiny box.

I also think that people who have been here longer can either be extremely helpful or extremely pretentious and start policing everything. Everyone should just meditate and chill the hell out lol

There are several big name, high rollers engaged in public flame wars and doxing. They definitely need to chill the hell out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50