You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Days Later Finally Purchased Steem. I'll tell you how to buy Steem Fast!

in #steem7 years ago

Sorry, It looks like changelly isn't handling steem any more. I'm not even sure where to buy it at all as of right now. I will have to do some research to try and find a way to buy it. At changelly you could use your mastercard or visa at least to buy it which made it super easy butthe credit card processing fees were high so it was best to use coindesk to buy a block chain currency such as Bitcoin, Ethereum, or Lightcoin and then use it to trade for steem at changelly.Since they don't trade it anymore and neither does pollinex. I'm lost and now find myself in your shoes. Ill try to find an easy solution for the both of us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62