You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does Anyone Know How to See The Power Down History of Someone?

in #steem6 years ago

Tried looking at withdrawn of Steemd and it doesn't seem to work. I have withdrawn before and it tells me zero. I know this other individual has withdrawn and it says his is zero as well.

Sort:  

My first thought is that you may have vested again all that you withdrew and it nullifies the net effect.
However, I suppose it is not the case.
It leaves us with 2 options:

  1. steemd.com is shit (it is the best blockchain explorer by far even if it is shit)
  2. It means another thing, like how much you withdrawn during your current withdrawal session or another thing.

Practically, it leaves us with the following choices:

  1. Program a solution from scratch, which I only hope to be able to do it.
  2. Keep searching for an existing solution

Instead of you, I would do the interjections.
I may do some interjections myself, but I recommend that you do it, because we may be familiar with different sets of people.

Definitely. I can try and reach out. If anything, just get a sub to steemsql

This comment has received a 50.00 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @stimialiti. Steem on my friend!

Above average bids may get additional upvotes from our trail members!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

You got a 33.33% upvote from @greengrowth thanks to @stimialiti! You too can use @GreenGrowth by sending your post URL in the memo field to the bot. Minimum bid is 0.01.

If you feel this post is spammy or not worthy of @Greengrowth you can contact a moderator in our Discord Channel https://discord.gg/6DhnVTQ.

You got a 6.85% upvote from @adriatik courtesy of @stimialiti!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36