Buying Steem in times of Power Down

in #steem7 years ago

Steem.gif

Image Source

Hi Dears Steemians

As it is custom, every day, from a very early first thing I do (many times before to fix me) is to open my Steemit blog, to give Upvotes to each of the amazing post that you share, comment and support the steady stream of good content that exist in our platform.

But today something called my attention, so much so I decided to write this post to share with you all and allowing me to listen to their views on such an important issue.

Our dear Steemian @me-tarzan as it is usual shares an informative and very good article, about the DAILY STEEM POWER DOWN.

In these latest reports we can observe the increase of the power down in our community, a situation at a glance alarming, but in my humble opinion should analyse thoroughly.

A couple of days ago another of our great steemians @son-of-satire public a very good explanation of the reason for the power down to your account. A reason very logical and understandable, I admit that with this publication I wanted to do the same to he.

Obtaining liquidity

invertir-crecer-dinero1-619x346.jpg

That is the goal of our beloved @son-of-satire and not only he, see the comments in its publication, many are thinking the same thing.

No panic... Without a doubt, in my view, the value of the Steem UP, low rewards are only momentary, plus our work on this platform is very valuable, I do not think that anyone who wants to throw it overboard, I for my part am buying Steem cheaply, and I do not sell until at least its value is 5 or more $ X Steem , I don't gift my STEEM at this low price.

This platform has an enormous potential

As you all know, I live from my income as blogger of Steemit, the difficult situation of my country, has left me no students to teach them music, in Venezuela people spend that wins only in food, inflation doesn't let us save or give us luxuries, and for many parents unfortunately not it gives them to pay extra activities for their children (a serious problem that we will address at a later time).

This I do know that my whole hopes are placed on this great platform, I do not say this to win alago or cheers, I share to spread this hope.

My very dear and respected friend @chitty public today in your account a constructive criticism, about the marketing plan is announced, love what @chitty writes in every one of its publications, one can say that I am his admirer #1 (in matter of analysis critical), but today I do not agree, all with the.

While it is true that the latest Mitchell updates you have not been what we expected; There is something in what I personally think, that is right, we are a community, do not see anything bad to bring ideas and reach agreements as a whole to grow our platform, I think is very good to all involved because we can thus generate sense of belonging! and love for what we do for the common good.

successa.jpg

Image Source

Do not want to generate controversy or anything like that just bring my point of view and I would ask you to do so too, at the end and within so there is this platform is, to express our ideas, passions, feelings and emotions, I'm sure that STEEMIT is preparing great and pleasant surprises for everyone.

PS: Thanks to @son-of-satire @chitty and @me-tarzan for inspiring these words really I appreciate.

FirmaBetamusic2a48bb.png

Thanks for your attention!

Versión en Español


Comprando Steem en Tiempos de Power Down


Steem.gif

Fuente de la Imagen

Hola Queridos Steemians

Como ya es costumbre, cada día, desde bien temprano lo primero que hago (muchas veces hasta antes de arreglarme) es abrir mi Steemit blog, para dar Upvotes a cada uno de los increíbles post que ustedes comparten, comentar y apoyar el flujo constante de buen contenido que hay en nuestra plataforma.

Pero hoy algo llamo mi atencion, tanto así, que decidí escribir este post para compartirlo con todos ustedes y permitirme escuchar sus opiniones sobre un tema tan importante.

Nuestro apreciado Steemian @me-tarzan como es costumbre comparte un informativo y muy buen articulo, sobre el DAILY STEEM POWER DOWN.

En estos últimos reportes podemos observar el aumento del power down en nuestra comunidad, una situación a simple vista alarmante, pero que en mi humilde opinion debemos analizar a fondo.

Hace un par de días otro de nuestros grandes steemians @son-of-satire Publico una muy buena explicación de la razón del power down a su cuenta. Un motivo muy lógico y comprensible, admito que con esa publicación me dieron ganas de hacer lo mismo que el.

Obteniendo Liquidez

invertir-crecer-dinero1-619x346.jpg

Esa es la meta de nuestro querido @son-of-satire y no solo de él, vean los comentarios en su publicación, muchos están pensando lo mismo.

No hay que entrar en pánico... Sin duda alguna, en mi punto de vista, el valor del Steem Subirá, las bajas recompensas son solo momentáneas, ademas nuestro trabajo en esta plataforma tiene mucho valor, no creo que alguien quiera tirarlo por la borda, yo por mi parte estoy comprando Steem a bajo precio, y no pienso vender hasta que por lo menos su valor sea de 5 o mas $ X Steem, YO NO REGALO MI STEEM a este precio tan bajo.

Esta plataforma tiene un enorme potencial

Como todos ustedes conocen, yo vivo de mis ingresos como blogger de Steemit, la difícil situación de mi país, me ha dejado sin alumnos para darles clases de música, en Venezuela la gente gasta lo que gana solo en comida, la inflación no nos deja ahorrar o darnos lujos, y para muchos padres lamentablemente no les da para pagar actividades extras para sus hijos (un grave problema que abordaremos en otra oportunidad).

Con esto les hago saber que mis esperanzas enteras están puestas en esta gran plataforma, no digo esto para ganar alago o aclamaciones, lo comparto para contagiar esta esperanza.

Mi muy apreciado y respetado amigo @chitty publico hoy en su cuenta una critica constructiva, sobre el plan de mercadeo que se viene anunciando, adoro lo que @chitty escribe en cada una de sus publicaciones, se puede decir que soy su admiradora #1 (en cuestión de análisis critico), pero hoy no estoy de acuerdo, del todo con el.

Si bien es cierto que las ultimas actualizaciones de Mitchell no has sido lo que esperábamos; hay algo, en lo que yo personalmente pienso, que no se equivoca, SOMOS UNA COMUNIDAD, no veo nada mal en aportar ideas y llegar a acuerdos en conjunto para hacer crecer nuestra plataforma, creo es muy bueno que todos nos involucremos porque así podremos generar SENTIDO DE PERTENENCIA! y amor por lo que hacemos para el bien común.

successa.jpg

Fuente de la Imagen

No pretendo generar polémica ni nada por el estilo solo aporto mi punto de vista y les pido a ustedes que lo hagan también, al fin y al cabo para eso existe esta plataforma, para expresar nuestras ideas, pasiones, sentimientos y emociones, estoy segura que STEEMIT esta preparando grandes y agradables sorpresas para todos.

PD: Gracias a @son-of-satire @chitty y @me-tarzan por inspirar estas palabras, de verdad los aprecio mucho.

FirmaBetamusic2a48bb.png

¡Gracias por su Atención!

Sort:  

Great post! :) And wonderful idea writing in two languages! :)

Hey I can write my post in English and Sarcasm if that counts. :)

Buy into weakness and sell into strength. :) I always promote not following the blind sheeple as well.

precisely, this is the path to success, thanks for your comment!

Así es, muchos estamos como tu aquí en Venezuela, y esto nos llena de esperanza, gracias y a seguir adelante!!

^^. adoro encontrar compañeros Steemians Venezolanos... que bueno ver tu comentario, adelante que paatrás ni pa coger impulso jejeje ^^. Saludos!!

Pienso que tienes toda la razón @betamusic!! Se supone que en los momentos mas difíciles es donde debería existir mas unión y mas trabajo en equipo. Upvoted and Resteem!! ;) Saludos desde Miranda!

Woo que genial!!! Saludos querido @benjaminpm96 Gracias por tu comentario!!! ^^. un gran abrazo desde San Cristóbal!!

beautiful post. what do you play?

Hi @clains ^^. Thanks for your comment, it's an honor, your story in steemit is very motivating! I only game to give my opinion, only really wanted to express my ideas on this topic in the platform!

I dont think powering down is anything to worry about at this early stage it gives others the opportunity to buy more cheaply, there will be alot of up and downs

that we fully agree dear @simonjay thank you for your comment ^^.

Hola @betamusic, muchas gracias por tus palabras.

A mi me parece bien que se tomen en cuenta las ideas y opiniones de la comunidad para elaborar el plan de marketing pero mis criticas son hacia la presentación del mismo y el lenguaje usado que en sí no dice nada.

La verdad espero que tengas razón y que salga algo bueno del plan de marketing.

Un abrazo y mucha fuerza, se que nuestro país esta pasando por momentos jodidos.

@Chitty mi querido amigo, esperaba con ansias tu comentario jejeje ^^. tienes toda la razón no me gusto para nada la forma en que la presento en eso estoy de acuerdo contigo, gracias por aclararme tu opinion, un gran abrazo!!! Saludos

It is your account and your Steem you can do with it as you please. I am powering down for the first time and will sell some of my Steem to trade other crypto currencies.

you're right @hilarski we all have right to make our what we best, really just wanted to express my ideas on this subject, thanks appreciate much your comment

Great post! you very creative

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64310.07
ETH 3504.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49