Welcome to The Steem Life

in #steem5 years ago

The steem life will be a series of posts that will highlight my experiences on steem blockchain. It is a journal that chronicles some experiences with people, various communities and Dapps. Through this series, I will present some of my positive and not so positive experiences on the platform. The series will essentially be an overview of what to expect on steem blockchain and will particularly be relatable to individuals without programming or sophisticated tech knowledge.

image.png

I will mention names of individuals I encountered and highlight the impact they had to my journey. I will also discuss some of the inner workings of the platform that people outside may not know and understand; this will in turn serve as a guide and hopefully help a few newbies settle into our lovely community. Welcome to the Steem life

Sort:  

I feel like this is going to be absolutely depressing :) I can't wait.
!tipuvote 1

That's the spirit. You can't kick a man that's already licking his balls

Congratulations @belemo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 4000

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

This post is supported by @tipU upvote funded by @penderis :)
@tipU voting service: instant, profitable upvotes + profit sharing tokens | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55