STEEM is More Value Priced Right Now, When You Trade YOUR $SBD For It!! If You Look at the Charts, You May Want to Grab Some Watching the Recent Level Ups in Price.

in #steem6 years ago


Right now, if you trade your SBD in for STEEM --- you are getting about 1.5X on your money as follows:

1 SBD right now is about $8.40 and when you trade it for 1 STEEM which is worth about $5.60 -- that gives you about 1.5X on your trade/money and you can power that up etc. if you wish.


$STEEM has been the talk of the crypto world, for the last month, and of course, on the platform here since the currency started to REALLY take off.

It's gone 5-8X in the last short while, and then settled back lower than that epic + $8 rise and value.

It might be time if you look at the higher lows.... to grab it.


Current Price Snapshot from CMC.com: ($SBD)

--

$STEEM:

As you can see the price changed in the time it took me to write and edit the text here.


Now that CMC.com has their charts back up finally: Look at the 30 Day Chart:

Hahaha! j/k, CMC is still broken! It has been weeks of problems!!!!


1 Week Chart: Look at the Trend Lines... (Bittrex... CMC.com down yet again...)


1 Day: ( n/a --- CMC.com is down yet again) - so this is CoinCap.io expanded timeline:


Thanks for reading, have a nice day.


HODL Img. sourced from the LEGENDARY thread where the term HODL was first..... coined - LOL. - BitcoinTalk.org

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=375643.0

If you are new to Crypto or do not know the story -- Please open that link in a new tab, take a couple mins. and read the funny thread/story, you need to know your Crypto history folks!

(:


PixaBay has tons of free pictures for us all to use!!!
Super Easy/Fast Picture Resizing at: http://www.picresize.com/ and www.LunaPic.com







If you liked this blog post - please Resteem it and share good content with others!

--

Some of my recent blogs:

--

https://steemit.com/investing/@barrydutton/investment-language-101-series-term-of-the-day-what-is-time-value-of-money-tvm-or-e-82-or-trading-candle-cheat-sheet-incl-each

https://steemit.com/bitshares/@barrydutton/bitshares-focus-post-or-investment-language-101-series-term-of-the-day-what-is-return-on-investment-roi-or-e-77-or-trading

https://steemit.com/investing/@barrydutton/investment-language-101-series-term-of-the-day-what-is-futures-contract-or-e-76-or-trading-candle-cheat-sheet-incl-each-episode

https://steemit.com/crypto-news/@barrydutton/breaking-video-dash-core-team-names-new-dash-core-director-of-business-development-bradley-zastrow-24-mins

https://steemit.com/curation/@barrydutton/bloodbath-edition-cryptocurrency-on-hodl-what-are-you-hodl-g-or-sodl-g-today-13-or-origin-of-hodl-always-included-for-newer

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@barrydutton/live-now-crypto-101-video-tone-vays-former-wall-st-trader-show-60-mins-bitcoin-evening-brief-bitconnect-scam-ends-as-stelar-scam

https://steemit.com/eos/@barrydutton/during-bloodbath-crypto-market-cap-still-worth-nearly-2x-what-bankster-jamie-dimon-s-jp-morgan-chase-is-or-liberty-watch-6-or

https://steemit.com/christianity/@barrydutton/scripture-of-the-day-with-the-lord-all-things-are-possible-or-luke-1-37-or-we-never-know-who-may-need-this-today-or-the-replies

https://steemit.com/crypto-news/@barrydutton/crypto-101-video-17-mins-wcn-the-world-crypto-network-today-in-bitcoin-2018-01-16-bitcoin-price-down-china-bans-exchanges-again

https://steemit.com/curation/@barrydutton/2018-edition-the-steemu-asks-what-are-you-blogging-about-today-or-e-48-or-drop-your-links-and-ideas-here-like-mad-pictures

https://steemit.com/freedom/@barrydutton/quote-of-the-day-set-out-to-make-a-difference-or-we-never-know-who-may-need-this-today-or-the-replies-in-this-post-too

https://steemit.com/money/@barrydutton/investment-language-101-series-term-of-the-day-what-is-price-earnings-ratio-p-e-ratio-or-e-75-or-trading-candle-cheat-sheet-incl

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/steemit-101-or-37-basic-resources-to-help-you-on-steemit-or-for-all-the-new-people-arriving-daily

Most Images: Gif's - via Giphy.com , Funny or Die.com / Pixabay. Today:



If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

--

LiteCoin (LTC) - LKdsnvSXk9JW99EiNicFMGKc1FXiBo9tUE

EOS (EOS) - 0xD37bEFf5bf07E3aa432de00cE0AaA8df603A4fB0

Ethereum (ETH) - 0x3Ad69Ff057C9533ca667B2d7E3E557F5eeFd4477

Ethereum Classic (ETC) - 0x5ab2b08d4ce8d454eb9d1ecc65c6d8b0c5f9784c

Bitcoin (BTC) - 18J6RRuzX4V7b2CDbx7tWZYNBLkkGWsvWX

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

PIVX - DA3azxQqJiX9t7EviuacpamfNhMi2zGAUh

Stratis (STRAT) - SNsJp6v1jXvKWy4XcXSXfNQ9zhSJJppJgv

ZCash (ZEC) - t1aCPEYELkGaf3GtgGTiCEDo7XfPm4QEwmL



Please note -- I will have limited internet access for awhile -- so PLEASE do not be upset that I cannot reply right away, or to everyone. I am dealing with some changes, and will have limited time online and will be happy if I get a few blog posts up a week.
This has really upset some people but I do not force my opinions on others, or need to communicate every detail of my life or issues, most people do not care anyways. I invested around 10 hours or more a day on Steemit most of my first 13 mths here, trying to build community, put out content and engage people, help and donate to people, and I just do not have that time in my life right now, and that includes for replies and voting/curation.
I have done my best, sorry if you do not understand like some are clearly having a problem with. It's a blogging platform, and I will do my best at everything, and to keep blogging.
Carry On.

Sort:  

SBD steem relation is traingular ?

Great post, and love the Hodling history!
Re: I AM HODLING
December 18, 2013, 11:26:46 AM
#40
People forget that the Spartans died in the end

Haha. I’d rather hodl and die than sell a dip and live! Thanks for the insights and laughs @barrydutton!

I origiallly spent $20 on 13.24 steem back in December. Two weeks later, it was $40. When it hit $8, my $20 hit $110. Iv'e since invested in more steem. I actually invest my own money into my account. It's my way of building up my account.

Frankly you got in right when it started to rise, you missed the last 15 mths of it hovering mostly around $1 and doing nothing LOL.... or worse during that time the 8¢ to 75¢ days/months LOL!

You did well and avoided all that.... however lots of Steem was bought in those cheap days!!!

Not me, I earned every penny along the way, and had to start cashing out in Nov..... and of course it rose finally starting just after.....

my luck as usual, sigh

yeah I want stem to go moon :) anyone with me ?? how many of you want to see steam above 100$?

Yep, everyone here would benefit.

would be nice to see more exchanges like Binance etc list it I say again.

Every day is good to read the information about the steem and the SBD

Thanks - hope it helps a few people.

Nice eye. Still is it worth the hassle if you are in it for the long term? I mean for a guy who has low investment in steem and has taken a long term postion. What do you think?
Really appreciate the post and thanks

It depends on your position.

If you are in it long term than yes of course it is.

1.5X on your money to swap out and let Steem sit in your SP wallet and for voting and curation???

Heck of course.

Its been a good week , Still thinking long term the up side is huge . There will be a day when I will say to my self, I wish I bought more at 8 bucks . I am still trying to grab a little here and there on the dips.. I think it will pay off long term ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77