You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM is More Value Priced Right Now, When You Trade YOUR $SBD For It!! If You Look at the Charts, You May Want to Grab Some Watching the Recent Level Ups in Price.

in #steem6 years ago

I origiallly spent $20 on 13.24 steem back in December. Two weeks later, it was $40. When it hit $8, my $20 hit $110. Iv'e since invested in more steem. I actually invest my own money into my account. It's my way of building up my account.

Sort:  

Frankly you got in right when it started to rise, you missed the last 15 mths of it hovering mostly around $1 and doing nothing LOL.... or worse during that time the 8¢ to 75¢ days/months LOL!

You did well and avoided all that.... however lots of Steem was bought in those cheap days!!!

Not me, I earned every penny along the way, and had to start cashing out in Nov..... and of course it rose finally starting just after.....

my luck as usual, sigh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89