State of the STEEM: STEEM MOONING! Quietly bullish run UP last few days: Now sitting around ~$2.40 USD / +48% GAINS! Crosses $542M in Market Cap! - Here are the charts & info for New and Experienced Crypto folks alike:

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Steemit and STEEM having another YUGE week! STEEM is sitting 10th today, crossing over $542 M in volume!!!

The latest massive price mooning - happened across multiple exchanges the last few days as you will see here with DEEP support lines established for higher bottoms (new higher lows) supporting the increased price:

It jumped $70M in 20 mins and I had to readjust all my stats and numbers here LOL!


Here is the 4-day Poloniex chart!


Bittrex Charts (1 week)

--


Poloniex 1 week charts:

--


Polo 1 month chart and the largely sideways trading with good support as you can see here with some "bottoms" being raised:

--

That is now ~14 straight days of those large dips + gains and STEEM has not looked back since, setting recent near-new record highs and lows. The new lows = huge gains establishing what appears to be a long base of support stabilizing and pushing the price up and keeping it there -- if you are new to Crypto or Steemit (crypto speak simplified)


CoinCap.io and CoinMarketCap.com Charts:


CoinmarketCap:

Steemit is sitting 10th today, which is up 6 places over y-day, and crossing over $542M in volume/market cap:

--

--

--

CoinGecko.com: ( 7 day chart )

CoinCap.io Charts showing Market Cap/Stats in Live time capture:

--


Thanks for reading, have a nice day!


If you liked this blog post - please Resteem it and share good content with others!

--

Some of my recent blogs:

--

https://steemit.com/steemitcampfire/@barrydutton/steemit-weekend-camp-fire-series-weekend-5-we-are-steemit-family-come-visit-around-the-fire-with-your-family-every-weekend

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/steemit-101-or-steemit-app-to-measure-your-dead-followers-sortable-criteria-as-to-who-on-your-list-isn-t-active-reminder-and-to

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@barrydutton/video-just-released-andreas-antonopoulous-bitcoin-and-blockchain-in-norway-or-crypto-101-46-mins-super-practical-resource-here

https://steemit.com/life/@barrydutton/bilderberg-updates-for-day-2-gathered-in-one-place-for-you-globalist-elite-bilderberg-group-yearly-meeting-this-year-again-in

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@barrydutton/breaking-the-biggest-canadian-coin-exchange-quadrigacx-loses-67-000-usdeth-due-to-coding-error-funds-locked-in-an-executable





If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

Bitcoin (BTC) - 18J6RRuzX4V7b2CDbx7tWZYNBLkkGWsvWX

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

PIVX - DA3azxQqJiX9t7EviuacpamfNhMi2zGAUh

Expanse (EXP) - 0x819b9cce8630ab638198eabfd7496786c20d629a

Monero (XMR) - d8ecb02c09f70ec10504b59b96bc1f488af28b05933893dfd1f55b113e23fbff

Ethereum (ETH) - 0x3Ad69Ff057C9533ca667B2d7E3E557F5eeFd4477

Ethereum Classic (ETC) - 0x5ab2b08d4ce8d454eb9d1ecc65c6d8b0c5f9784c

LiteCoin (LTC) - LKdsnvSXk9JW99EiNicFMGKc1FXiBo9tUE

Stratis (STRAT) - SNsJp6v1jXvKWy4XcXSXfNQ9zhSJJppJgv

Synereo (AMP) - 1KnrL6wFHaT4gjJ2YJ5f6WmKTDJNsaBS8s

ZCash (ZEC) - t1aCPEYELkGaf3GtgGTiCEDo7XfPm4QEwmL




Sort:  

The thing with this price rise is I actually believe the value is totally worth it! Other coins blow up and there's not really much substance behind it. People with other coins that have risen are probably praying every day the price doesnt go down but with STEEM I think most of us here are very confident that the price will reflect the actual value.

There is truth to that thinking for sure!

4 hrs later and it is still rising! ):

Steem is the next Bitcoin

You are blowing my mind!

Cant see enough of these today!

upvote and resteem

Dummy question, apologies, I'm new here. Does this price not reflect in my STEEMIT wallet because the price of STEEM in USD seems to be $1.5 there.

I cannot speak on behalf of the developers etc or the coding..... so I am not sure if there is a lag where it takes awhile to show up or something else.

Many many people are asking similar questions, TBH.

Welcome to Steemit my friend!!

Thank you for sorting that out for me. Yes, it seems to be growing each time I check it.

Thank you Barry, thrilled to be here!

BarryDutton Barry Dutton tweeted @ 06 Jun 2017 - 19:42 UTC

#Steemit and $STEEM is mooning. Check these #CryptoCurrency stats + #Charts #Liberty #Blockchain #Crypto

steemit.com/steem/@barrydu… / https://t.co/hEhSwyIciu

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Steem on the rise, great post Barry, keeps me positive to keep hording the Steem lol

Do what you gotta do, keep up your good honest community attitude my friend!

Glad you got my back around here and believe in what I do, always awesome to have support by you my friend.

Aw dude, no problem.

Bro-Hug

--

lol

Tons of love and respect for you brother, who knows maybe I can start seeing some growth and get myself out of this hole I am in and bring up some others with me. Whale plans in action lol....but a good whale when I get there, helpful one lol

Please be a nice whale man

LOL

lol...long long long way to go but if I get there I will bless all that helped me get ahead lol. Soon as I see myself break a grand in Steem Power, honestly that will be my first real milestone in that area I will feel I arrived, go from there in baby steps lol

I celebrate milestones -- that is a great one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42