So, Steemit Family & Friends. -- What Did You Buy/Hold/Trade During the Latest Dumpening?? Buy the Dip. Short Form Post.

in #steem6 years ago (edited)


Markets still trading kinda goofy... Sideways in many cases..... Back in the Green Today.

We are all early adopters here, if you are even close to reading this today.


Did you buy any.....


I keep stating it to remind people and also ... So many new people arriving at Steemit/Crypto daily, they are new to all this, like we all were once.

Buy Low. Sell High.

Your Friend in Liberty --- Barry

--

My path to Liberty and Crypto is with you guys.


We are all early adopters here, if you are even close to reading this today.

Be encouraged.


Sort:  

I bought $50 of STEEM to hodl and im still holding LTC from when it was $80 and a few hundred in BTC.

Sweet deal, good reply man/

Has Lucy or Lacey every replied to me once yet all these months?

LOL

She is like the Polka Roo of Steemit.

You 2 are never seen together lol

she mostly watches me on steemit now ahhaha. Maybe one day ill convince her to be in a vlog.

I just want to know one time, she will reply to me and I shall be informed of said moment LOL.

Tell her I said hi at least man LOL

I didnt buy anything though, because am still learning about the crypto world. But now learning to buy low and sell high when the market rises, it will be to my own advantage

Well, that is the key to all this, good lessons to learn.

I bought some LTC yesterday at around 132 I think that is probably the best price I'll get it for for quite some time. Held a lot of other altcoins still at an extreme lost right now with those but I know by the end of this month we will be good. How about you?

I'm outrightly new to the platform and still prudently studying the way it works.

Good lessons and time to learn there!

------------HOW TO DO WEED-OREO COOKIES, HERE!------------
👇 👇 👇 👇 👇 👇 👇 👇 👇 👇 👇 👇 👇 👇 👇 👇 👇 👇 👇 👇 👇
https://steemit.com/weed/@jorfli/english-how-to-do-weed-marijuana-oreos-espanol-como-hacer-oreos-de-marihuana

Why are you spamming my post? How does this relate to my post?????

Stop it you will be flagged, there is too much of this crap on here daily

I bought another LTC, some XRP, some LSK, a little Verge and that's about it. I'm wondering if Dogecoin is ever going to move off $0.01 lol!

Rich is rolling in it these days, good to see.

Doge comment LOL

Haven't bought anything myself yet, but I am HODLing.

Also - this makes me feel kinda guilty - I delegated the bulk of my Steem Power through Minnow Booster. The rates there are much better than my own curation rewards.

So in a sense, I have bought a little more STEEM because I'm getting payments in STEEM from Minnow Booster.

Funny because I was going to message you the last few days to talk to you about a proposal related to this exact thing.

Strange timing. FML

Not totally strange. If it's time to buy & I don't have the dineros, leasing out SP is a way I can "buy" more STEEM.

Also, delegation's been an item of talk recently. That's how I found out about Minnow Booster, tbh.

DM'd you about an hour ago.

Next E. of Liberty/Preparedness is out!

I hate laundry day, simple things take so much out of me now.

I used to love laundry day!

No rest for the weary....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65955.30
ETH 3276.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70