You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So, Steemit Family & Friends. -- What Did You Buy/Hold/Trade During the Latest Dumpening?? Buy the Dip. Short Form Post.

in #steem6 years ago

I bought $50 of STEEM to hodl and im still holding LTC from when it was $80 and a few hundred in BTC.

Sort:  

Sweet deal, good reply man/

Has Lucy or Lacey every replied to me once yet all these months?

LOL

She is like the Polka Roo of Steemit.

You 2 are never seen together lol

she mostly watches me on steemit now ahhaha. Maybe one day ill convince her to be in a vlog.

I just want to know one time, she will reply to me and I shall be informed of said moment LOL.

Tell her I said hi at least man LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71