You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So, Steemit Family & Friends. -- What Did You Buy/Hold/Trade During the Latest Dumpening?? Buy the Dip. Short Form Post.

in #steem6 years ago

Haven't bought anything myself yet, but I am HODLing.

Also - this makes me feel kinda guilty - I delegated the bulk of my Steem Power through Minnow Booster. The rates there are much better than my own curation rewards.

So in a sense, I have bought a little more STEEM because I'm getting payments in STEEM from Minnow Booster.

Sort:  

Funny because I was going to message you the last few days to talk to you about a proposal related to this exact thing.

Strange timing. FML

Not totally strange. If it's time to buy & I don't have the dineros, leasing out SP is a way I can "buy" more STEEM.

Also, delegation's been an item of talk recently. That's how I found out about Minnow Booster, tbh.

DM'd you about an hour ago.

Next E. of Liberty/Preparedness is out!

I hate laundry day, simple things take so much out of me now.

I used to love laundry day!

No rest for the weary....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71