#3 - Dear Binance: Pls. List $SBD / Steem Backed Dollars! Let's Get on the Binance Suggested Coin of the Month Boards, as a Mass Voting Movement. Community Engagement Series.

in #steem6 years ago


We had STEEM listed not long ago, and that is great!

But we want more LOL.


We have 2 STEEM tokens every day that are usable and tradeable here in the Steemit ecosystem.

1 down, 1 to go!!

There's usually about half a dozen coins there listed below, up for adoption next on Binance -- I've never heard of or hardly at all and I follow the crypto space.

STEEM has been around nearly 24 full mths. now in the top ~30 coins give or take, has around 800k users, a busy blockchain and a use case built in.


Recent Success / History on Added Coins:

--

PIVX Added to Binance -- Coin Moons.

The coin they added recently mooned, of course, and I wrote about that here:

Why We Need STEEM on Binance #4 | Binance Exchange Lists PIVX 1 Day Ago. PIVX Jumps 25% in Value Immediately and Sustains It During the Crypto Bloodbath:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/why-we-need-steem-on-binance-4-or-binance-exchange-lists-pivx-1-day-ago-pivx-jumps-25-in-value-immediately-and-sustains-it

--

Charting those Gains From When That Happened:



I WANT decentralized exchanges like BITSHARES to be adopted but until they are, we do owe it to every Steem holder (either coin.... both really) ---to lobby for the rest of the exchanges to get the Steem tokens on there for mass awareness and liquidity.


Binance from everything I am seeing is NOW THE LARGEST exchange -- blowing past market leaders like Poloniex and Bittrex - who both are closing doors to free and easy signups and use, and with nutty kinda fascist policies, not helping users etc.

Binance had disabled new user account activations as of late as we know too, they have been overwhelmed with volume.

See below screenshots from the Binance pages recently I grabbed:

Round 6 now closed and showing the results / recent coins listed:

https://www.binance.com/vote.html

--

https://support.binance.com/hc/en-us/categories/115000056351


Are You Game to Help??


Comment if you are IN for co-ordinating a mass voting movement on here for Binance exchange to get Steem Backed Dollars / $SBD coins on there and I can draft something.

I have to gauge interest, over a sample size of posts, thus, the series it has become.

I may run a series on this, until we get things co ordinated effectively. ... EDIT -- That is what this has turned into.

I hope to compile the names/comments/ideas here, and then contact the commenters in the posts, so we can attempt something organized. -- Ideas and comments all welcome, obviously as per the title!


Bonus / Unrelated for New Steemians:


Search out Steemit101 / Steemit 101 etc:

Steemit Ideas / Resources for New Steemit Family Arriving Daily.

-- If you do a search on (#Steemit101) or Steemit101 / Steemit 101 -- with my name -- it will return many resources for you to use or learn from.

-- Here are some of the latest Steemit 101 Posts For You / Others on My Blog:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/steemit-101-how-to-change-your-profile-pic-avatar-here-on-steemit-and-add-a-cover-photo-now-too-or-simple-instructions-for-non

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/steemit-101-or-e-20-basic-resources-to-help-you-on-steemit-for-all-the-new-people-arriving-daily

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/steemit-101-or-e-21-basic-resources-to-help-you-on-steemit-or-for-all-the-new-people-arriving-daily

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/steemit-101-or-e-22-basic-resources-to-help-you-on-steemit-or-for-all-the-new-people-arriving-daily

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/steemit-101-or-e-23-basic-resources-to-help-you-on-steemit-or-for-all-the-new-people-arriving-daily

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/steemit-101-or-e-24-basic-resources-to-help-you-on-steemit-or-for-all-the-new-people-arriving-daily


Thanks for reading, have a nice day and remember...


My Philosophy In Daily Life & Travels:

--

I have always tried to be kind to people every day, as part of my life Philosophy, since I have always believed we can achieve more TOGETHER.

My path to Crypto and Liberty is with you guys.

We are all early adopters here, if you are even close to reading this today.

Be encouraged.








If you liked this blog post - please Resteem it and share good content with others!

--

Some of my recent blogs:

--

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@barrydutton/bitcoin-is-bigger-than-by-the-numbers-or-14-or-bitcoin-corrections-down-to-usd138b-market-cap-after-big-dips-or-btc-is-bigger

https://steemit.com/health/@barrydutton/e-20-or-fluoride-and-other-toxins-in-your-municipal-water-supplies-are-poisoning-you-they-re-full-of-cancerous-neurotoxins-and

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/steemit-needs-series-44-or-a-fun-post-or-pls-comment-with-your-ideas-to-improve-steemit-or-3-14-2018-or-community-engagement-or

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@barrydutton/crypto-101-video-31-mins-tone-vays-former-wall-st-trader-show-or-bitcoin-brief-dragonmint-google-s-crypto-ban-coinbase-and

https://steemit.com/gold/@barrydutton/6reste-steemit-gold-silver-report-we-re-in-the-beginning-of-a-bull-market-ceo-mcewen-mining-rob-mcewen-video-7-mins


Most stock Images / Gif's day to day- usually via Giphy.com , Funny or Die.com, Imgur.com, PixaBay unless otherwise noted, with thanks.

If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

--

LiteCoin (LTC) - LKdsnvSXk9JW99EiNicFMGKc1FXiBo9tUE

EOS (EOS) - 0xD37bEFf5bf07E3aa432de00cE0AaA8df603A4fB0

Ethereum (ETH) - 0x3Ad69Ff057C9533ca667B2d7E3E557F5eeFd4477

Ethereum Classic (ETC) - 0x5ab2b08d4ce8d454eb9d1ecc65c6d8b0c5f9784c

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

PIVX - DA3azxQqJiX9t7EviuacpamfNhMi2zGAUh

Bitcoin (BTC) - 18J6RRuzX4V7b2CDbx7tWZYNBLkkGWsvWX

Stratis (STRAT) - SNsJp6v1jXvKWy4XcXSXfNQ9zhSJJppJgv

ZCash (ZEC) - t1aCPEYELkGaf3GtgGTiCEDo7XfPm4QEwmL



Please note -- I will have limited internet access for awhile -- so PLEASE do not be upset that I cannot reply right away, or to everyone. I am dealing with some changes, and will have limited time online and will be happy if I get a few blog posts up a week.
This has really upset some people but I do not force my opinions on others, or need to communicate every detail of my life or issues, most people do not care anyways. I invested around 10 hours or more a day on Steemit most of my first 13 mths here, I just do not have that time in my life right now, and that includes for replies and voting/curation.
I have done my best, sorry if you do not understand like some are clearly having a problem with. It's a blogging platform, and I will do my best at everything, and to keep blogging.
Carry On.


Sort:  

I'm in. I've also started directly on @binanceexchange blog page

Thanks for this @barrydutton. I hope Steem continues to do very well and support the project on Binance If SBD gets listed that will be a win for all of us!

Hi Steemians :
As a developer and IT analyst and with a good experience in the web and E-Marketing, @Redouanemez developed a project in which you can buy a training on professional techniques to work and make money on the Internet and you also have an opportunity to earn commissions by marketing the product.
If you are interested you can find more information on the website, so you can register at the following link.
If you have any question, I will answer you with all joy and good luck.
: http://redinfo.ma/signup.php?account=Gagago

I definitely think it is a good idea to lobby Binance to list steem / SBD.

I haven't got an account there to take part in the lobbying. Will I need one?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69048.48
ETH 3765.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43