Look What My Photo Gallery Created

in #steem6 years ago

I was going through my photo gallery and I noticed this. I thought I was pretty cool. I have the Samsung S8+. So apparently the gallery create gifs if you take a bunch of similar pics. It's still so much untapped potential I haven't yet to use with this phone. To think we are now up to the S10.

It's to the point where phones are being upgraded so fast. As soon as you buy a new phone a couple months later it's obsolete. They only make a few minor changes and voila they have us rushing out to buy a new one.

Do we really need a new phone? No But people just like to feel that they have the latest gadgets whether they need them or not.

All being said I am impressed with the new Samsung S10 though. The fact that they have a cryptocurrency wallet is a huge win for crypto. Millions of people will buy this phone and for some this will be there first introduction to the crypto space. Great move by Samsung, they'll definitely be raking in the dough with this one.

I’m using Partiko to make friends and have fun on the Steem blockchain. You should as well! Here’s my invite link: https://partiko.app/referral/babarakas43, you will get 3000 Partiko Points for sign up bonus, and you can exchange them into Steem token!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @babarakas43! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 700 comments. Your next target is to reach 800 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Here are the winners
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75