GETTING DEEPER ON STEEMIT!

in #steem7 years ago


Source


Good evening Steemians from my heart! About 6 days ago i made This post as my first crypto prediction here on steemit.
My guess was basing in the fact that there was a huge buying wall at the Steem market with no equivalent sell wall until 1.5~1.6. I have also introduced some other info in order come with this prediction. the interesting thing about it is.
My prediction fail lol. XP

I though by only analyzing that buying and selling walls could be enough to predict this so comum steem pump and dump 1~1.6 if no external interference happens. Well i think some external interferentes such as steemit recent crashes and BTC rising. And that is Really fascinating!

I mean as a crypto newbe I'm glad to glimpse how complex is to make those prediction, and this is really fascinating. I'm still believe that steem will rise soon, not only couse of the market buying wall wihich recently comes to the same scene. but due the release of @Ned project to seteemit the SMT (Smart Media Tokens). I didn't understand 100% of how it will work, but as far as I'm aware it will open a whole new world of possibilities to steemit.


Steemit stylish made by @harshallele

One thing I can say for sure, Being on steemit has been a daily challenge adventure and learning to me, The more I dig on it The more I want to go even deeper.

I want to make a quick research here, you can just give a one sentence short answer at the comments, I would like to know. do you guys and girls know how does the witnesses work? how many witnesses have you voted?

please let me know your feedback about this. This is another subject i'm intending to dig deeper, and sharing it here with you. ;D


Ps: Remember by just clicking in the resteem button you will be giving an amazingly support to great content authors to keep doing his good work. So do not hesitate to resteem or even making a post about a good content you have seen, share it with your Steemit brothers and sisters! ^^



Thank you for reading my post!

I'm @andyluy a Brazilian jobless college student, freshman at cryptocurrencies who live in Rio de Janeiro, love to make new friends , travel around the world, having adventures and believe that steemit can help me to gather 20,000 $ to realize my life dream to study in Japan!

I intend to post about amazing things I've experienced, and hope soon be able to bring you with me to my new adventures !

Sort:  

Versão em português desse post:

INDO MAIS A FUNDO NO STEEMIT

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 4.7% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @andyluy
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @andyluy to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

You have done this post some justice. Thanks for highlighting on the fate of steem. I will resteem it

Thank you @stbrians I do really appreciate it from you! =D

About the witnesses votes, what are your standing ?

Never Voted but will soon. After I learn the system. Good Luck!

That's the position I've been adopting since I started here, now I do already have a way better understanding of how it works, I'm intending soon make some posts about it too.

Thank you so much for your feedback !

sneaky-ninja-two-swords-story-sneaky-ninja-thealliance-steem-steemitcomics small.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack!!
You have been defended with a 54.02 % upvote!
To help keep my Jōki (蒸気) power strong I rely on the townspeople of Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア).
I was summoned by: @andyluy.
I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh

Excellent post Andy. In tbe world of cryptos, dont think that the predictions can work. Simply because the prices fluctuate so much in so little time. Being a 24 by 7 market, we may wake up one fine morning to see the steem price skyrocketed. Upvoted and following u as always.
Regards Nainaz
#thealliance

I have share this article. it's great thanks for sending me the link ^^

Yes of course

I have only voted on about 5 witnesses and only after seeing there posts and what they are doing for Steemit
And feeling they are true supporters and bring value to The site

Witnesses are the miners working the blockchain 24/7 and keep the system running by what I understand. So good to support the ones you get to know and trust.

Here is a link that explains, hope it helps https://steemit.com/steemit-guides/@pfunk/a-full-steemit-user-s-guide-to-steem-witnesses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67