You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What to do if your Steem newbie friend is getting Bandwidth Limit Exceeded Error

in #steem7 years ago

very good, clear and accurate information.
I see lots of new steemit users having problems as you mentioned above.
thank you and helpful postings and I am very willing to choose you as a witness.

hi @demotruk

how many more hours my delegate has been out of date
I will send the steem before the specified clock ends.
send a memo to it, i will send the steem now.

Sort:  

Yes, thank you
I already sent 100 steem to your account
you try to check

Great, thank you @abudar, I will update your delegation at the end of this evening.

ay I add steam, to get additional SP delegation from you.

hi @demotruk
yesterday, you once promised to send 1000 free SP to my account.
but never did I feel.
may know why?

Can you link me to this? I'm not sure what you are referring to.

may i add 100 steems again,
to get 20,000 SP delegates from you

I don't have extra SP available, but it may be possible next month.

I believe that what you're referring to was a conciliation offer. It was only in the case that we didn't continue our existing agreement. We decided instead to reduce the amount temporarily, and then increase it again.

yes it is true, I bid additional delegate to 20000 SP.
I understand, my confirmation, if it can get 20000.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39