Steem Minecraft Anarchy Server

in #minecraft7 years ago (edited)

Minecraft Anarchy Server

This server has no rules. Do whatever you like, including client-side hacking/cheating. There are no operators, I'm running it as admin but I'm not allowed to use admin/operator powers except for basic maintenance of the server.

...with a minor caveat

There is a whitelist, but it's easy to get on. All you have to do is register in this post. Post your Minecraft username as a comment. The rest of the comment should be empty.

For the first few users, there's no requirements, just give your username and I'll register an account.

After a while I will impose the following requirements: If you have 50SP or more and at least 35 reputation, registration is free for one account name. Otherwise registration costs 5 SBD. Once registered, you will never be removed from the whitelist. I reserve the right to change the requirements for registration in the future. If the server gets very popular, queue priority will be given to those with higher SP.

IP address is currently 2a02:8084:4ec2:f700:a9b5:bba1:985b:a691 . That may change if IP6 is problematic.

Sort:  

awesome. my son plays all the time, but I dont let him play online

I have Minecraft on PS Vita but I suspect I would need the PC version?

Yeah, sadly the two versions aren't compatible.

The win10 version is cross compatible with Switch, Oculus, Vive, PS4, mobile, Vita (I think?) and damn near every other platform with the C++ version of Minecraft on it (built on the Pocket codebase)

I'll take a look at switching it to a Pocket based server after work today.

I'll look into changing the server type to be compatible with Vita, later today.

Nice one. Thanks. I'm not sure how to connect to different servers on the Vita but I will work it out. I'll also need to learn how to actually play and build stuff. I bought this book from a car boot sale a while ago so might actually have to read it.
The amount of different stuff you can build is ridiculous.
I'll try to get my six year old son to start playing it. He will pick it up more quickly than me probably.

So creative, am in!!!!

"Could not add g-mor to the whitelist".

Not sure why not, hyphens are valid in Minecraft names?

@demotruk yes very interesting
try listing my account
thank you

Hi @abudar,

Your delegation expires on 28th December. I am happy to bring your delegation back up to 10,000 SP if you are. It would be 100 Steem for 10,000 Steem Power for 4 weeks. You can include the following memo if you wish to proceed:

https://steemit.com/minecraft/@demotruk/steem-minecraft-anarchy-server#@abudar/re-demotruk-re-abudar-re-demotruk-steem-minecraft-anarchy-server-20171127t105803982z

yes
thank you for trusting me @demotruk
I am glad to hear your words
I will continue the SP delegation from you
I will send Steem in a few days
Thank you very much

hi @demotruk
I already have a steem,
do I send now to get your SP delegate!

Send it today or tomorrow, I will delegate tomorrow in the (European) morning.

hi @demotruk
I've sent 100 steem to your account to get your SP delegate.

Cool, thanks. I have applied your 10,000 SP delegation.

Thank you very much
I have received 10,000 SP delegates from you

Hi @abudar,

Your current delegation expires on 25th of January. If you'd like to renew (10,000 SP for 4 weeks), please transfer 100 Steem to my account before the end of that date with the following memo:

https://steemit.com/minecraft/@demotruk/steem-minecraft-anarchy-server#@abudar/re-demotruk-re-abudar-re-demotruk-steem-minecraft-anarchy-server-20171127t105803982z

thank you for reminding me
I will send the steem a few more days.
but may I ask, is not it the 28th delegate date?

The last date was 28th of December. 4 weeks after 28th December is 25th January (December has 31 days, but lease is only for 28 days).

okay i understand
thank you
I will send the steem before the date you specify.
remind me back before the 25th.

What is your Minecraft username?

Hi @abudar,

Your current delegation expires on the 31st October. If you would like a repeat of 10,000 Steem Power for 4 weeks, please transfer 100 Steem to @demotruk before it expires with the following memo:

https://steemit.com/minecraft/@demotruk/steem-minecraft-anarchy-server#@abudar/re-demotruk-re-abudar-re-demotruk-re-abudar-re-demotruk-re-abudar-re-demotruk-steem-minecraft-anarchy-server-20171002t175357349z

Hi @abudar, your delegation expires tomorrow. Do you want a repeat?

@demotruk sorry I just saw your message.
yes i want to continue, but i do not have steem for today,
love time for me few days.

When could I expect it?

2 days,,
or may I replace it with bitcoin?
if I can replace it with bitcoin, can I send it now.
because today, I do not have a steem yet.

2 days is ok. Please send me 100 Steem with a link to this thread as memo, before end of 2nd November.

Hi @abudar,

Your delegation expires on 30th of November.

I wish to scale down how much Steem Power I am delegating to you, because your votes are going 34% between yourself and @ekaputri. I will offer 5000 SP for 50 Steem for 4 weeks. If you improve your voting pattern I may increase it again.

If you can't afford to purchase delegation without self voting, instead of the above I can offer you a delegation of 1000 Steem Power for 4 weeks for free. Anything after that would again depend on how you use it.

Yes, I understand
I will change my voice usage pattern,
I apologize for my mistake,
thank you for calling me.
and I will try to be better.

That's good to hear. If you would like to take that offer (5000 Steem for 4 weeks), transfer 50 Steem to my account before the end of the 30th of November with the following memo:

https://steemit.com/minecraft/@demotruk/steem-minecraft-anarchy-server#@abudar/re-demotruk-re-abudar-re-demotruk-steem-minecraft-anarchy-server-20171127t105803982z

thank you, still trust me
I will send the steem in the next few days.
Thank you very much

hi @demotruk
I have sent 50 steems to your account.

Thank you. I'll update your delegation late this evening so that you have the current delegation for the maximum time.

Hi @abudar. Our agreement expires tomorrow. Could you please transfer the usual amount of 120 Steem, with the same memo by the end of tomorrow, if you wish to renew for another 4 weeks?

https://steemit.com/minecraft/@demotruk/steem-minecraft-anarchy-server##@abudar/re-demotruk-re-abudar-re-demotruk-steem-minecraft-anarchy-server-20171127t105803982z

yes thank you for reminding me.
can I negotiate to add SP.
I need 15.000.000 SP.
I will send 150 STEEM to your account.
how, you agree?

I'm not sure how much of my Steem can be delegated. If you send 150 Steem, I'll delegate as much as I can based on 1 Steem per 100 SP, and I'll refund you the rest.

well, i will send 150 STEEM to your account,
then you return the rest, if not used or excess from the delegate.

Hi @demotruk I have sent 150 STEEM to your account.

Thank you. I delegated 12,800 Steem Power and refunded 22 Steem.

Just to let you know, in a few months I will have to end all delegations completely. This will likely be in October.

Hi @abudar,

Your current delegation expires today. Apologies for not mentioning it sooner.

If you're interested, I can increase the delegation to 11,000 Steem Power for 4 weeks for 110 Steem.

Hi @demotruk yes thank you, should have reminded me earlier.

I will continue,
I offer 20000 SP. How ?
Do you agree

How about 12,000 for 120 Steem?

I agree too
but, better 20000 SP, if you do not mind.
up to you.
how much do you believe,

I have prepared STEEM for you.
please consider.

I am trying to reduce my delegations overall at the moment, so I'm not willing to delegate that much right now.

yes, but why 100 steam
instead i transfer 120 steem to get 12.000 SP?

Oh, I'm sorry, my mistake. I was looking at older deal. Yes, 120 Steem for 12,000 SP.

I already tranfers 120 steem to your account
thank you very much still trust me

Hello @demotruk
I am looking for some delegation.
Could you lease me some.
I 'll pay you 12 STEEM for 1000 sp delegation. Thankyou...

Hi @dhruv123, I'm not giving delegations to new customers at the moment.

@demotruk Any idea when you would delegate again to new ones.
Just asking because i doesnot want to miss it.
Thankyou..

It won't be any time soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39