You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet World Cup – Day 14 - Miracle in St. Petersburg - Messi tries to do the Steemjet as Happie makes an appearance

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hey boss @dimimp i hope you are fine and doing great! Glad to see you again,

SteemJet community is being abused by people who is supposed to bring it up!

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@mydivathings/steemjet-community-is-being-abused-by-people-who-is-supposed-to-bring-it-up

I NEED you to read this post created by @mydivathings

Thanks :)

P.s I'm waiting for the funds you agree to give me requested for my laptop.

Sort:  

Do you bother reading his post? I've never seen you say something about what's on ground instead you bring other matters into it. Try to read this post and come back with a befitting comment for it.

You keep bringing up one thing or the other on each post. Now this?

Good luck, I hope dimimp sees this. But, please try to interact based on the topic. I'm sure you will be saying something else on the next post.

@afolwalex Yes, I did read it, I think @dimimp needs to read the post written by @mydivathings.
It was a serious matter!
have you read the post by @divathings? if not, kindly do it, please :) and I'm 100 % sure after reading this you won't say these words again :) if you are sincere to #steemjet and @dimimp.
Thanks :)

I've read it and I'm still saying these words again.

I've never seen you say something about what's on ground instead you bring other matters into it.

Well, if you must bring up this, talk to the matter on ground first before bringing up another one. It shows you read the post.

I can't create a post about popcorn then you tell me why mango isn't good. Contribute to my popcorn story before telling me about the mango issue.

I hope you understand where I'm driving at.

About the post, those that were responsible or mentioned on the post has promised to turn a new leaf and the account has been properly managed ever since. It was addressed when the issue came up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.23
ETH 3482.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53