Introducing myselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Hello my name is Aaron Kröblinger.

This is my (real) first post, because before i tried a lot of Steemapps, like dmania, which were posted here, but lets better start now, then never. :D

I am not a professional writer, but i was very interested in Cryptocurrencies and Computers in common and after beginning to mine ETH, ETC and SMART a friend of mine @florian-glechner showed me this very interesting platform and all of the possibilities which Steem in general has. After a saying a lot of times: "I will try this.", i really registered an account to look, how this will be going.

Now i already tried a few games like steemmonsters, drugwars and snake for steem and as above mentioned, a bunch of apps also.

To my Person:

I am 28 years old, live in Linz, Austria and here a little(Ok its not that little) picture of me:

ich.jpg

I am now working in PC-Support in an bigger Austrian Company, but my biggest proud is my own datarecovery company, which i started in Oktober 2018.

You can have a look at it here(Its in german):

https://www.datenrettung-kroeblinger.at/

My favourites things i like to do are simple:
Meeting with friends
Watching TV-Shows
Learning new things (Sometimes i had to learn, but often i wanted to learn new things.)
Making Met (also know as Honeywine)

But my real passion is the data recovery, which i love very much. Maybe i will write a few tutorials and/or informations about it.

Oh and of course i have to mention. that i am a "father" of four cats.
Here a few photos of my ladies and gentlemen:

photo_2019-03-03_15-50-29.jpgphoto_2019-03-03_15-50-41.jpgphoto_2019-03-03_15-50-45.jpg

I know, i am not a good photographer also. :D

So i hope, that you liked my post and that i didnt made to many mistakes, but forgive me... its the first time. :D

Sort:  

Hey there @aaronkroeblinger welcome to steem!

Now i already tried a few games like steemmonsters, drugwars and snake for steem and as above mentioned, a bunch of apps also.

Perhaps I could add a game to that list for you to checkout? I helped create one called the @ifc or Information Finding Championship, which is sorta like the UFC except instead of physically fighting people compete mentally to solve puzzles and bring back information on various subjects. I've heard from quite a few players that they think it's a lot of fun and is very enjoyable. I'd be happy to answer any questions you might have if that sounds like something you're interested in.

Learning new things (Sometimes i had to learn, but often i wanted to learn new things.)

What would you say is one of the most interesting things you've learned in your life if you don't mind me asking?

But my real passion is the data recovery, which i love very much. Maybe i will write a few tutorials and/or informations about it.

That's awesome! And probably super rewarding to help people with things they've lost. I've been pretty good at backing up info properly but have admittedly had a couple of times that I've lost important data and it was pretty heartbreaking!

If I were to give you advice I would suggest trying to find some good communities to be a part of! I think that's really important on steem and can be very rewarding in a lot of different ways. You might wanna checkout @steemitbloggers as they are a good reputable one and also the @ifc contest I mentioned earlier is also a community full of supportive people who enjoy helping each other.

In addition to that I would suggest socializing and leaving comments on peoples pages and trying to make friends. Checking the #introduceyourself tag might be helpful to meet other new people as well!

And then finally just put out good content that people enjoy and build your followers over time, you may wanna try to post it in various places or discord channels to try to get more eyes on it as steem has been a bit slow lately with the low value of crypto, though I have a feeling it will pick up again in time! Hopefully anyways! Lol..

I wish you the best of luck on here and if you have any questions about anything please feel free to ask and I'll do my best to help and if I can't help I'll try to find someone who can. Cheers and I hope you do well on here!

At first thank you for your nice words and offering help.

I will check out your @ifc.

Mmh the most interesting thing, i think its the data recovery, because this was a lot new to learn, but if we would exlude this one, then i really couldnt decide, if the expierence which i made with some special people i made or all the other pc stuff i learned over the years or all the things i learned about history was more interesting.

Because of steemit i will play around and exlore it and will use your advices. :)

And again thank you for your advices, offers and so on.

Maybe i will need your help or have questions in the (near) future. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome! Glad to hear you'll check out the @ifc ! I have a feeling you'll enjoy it if you give it a chance. :)

Mmh the most interesting thing, i think its the data recovery, because this was a lot new to learn, but if we would exlude this one, then i really couldnt decide, if the expierence which i made with some special people i made or all the other pc stuff i learned over the years or all the things i learned about history was more interesting.

I see. That's an interesting response. Thanks for answering. Data recovery sure is a neat subject. Being able to help people restore priceless memories and information must be quite a great feeling!
Also experiences will special people and pc stuff and history are all interesting as well.

And again thank you for your advices, offers and so on.
Maybe i will need your help or have questions in the (near) future. :)

You're welcome again, thank you as well for your response and for taking a look at our community and I'll be around if you end up having any questions! All the best to you aaronkroeblinger! :D

I bid you a warm welcome to our Steemit family. I hope you'll enjoy it here as much as I do.

Thank you. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome stay positive, i wish you much success man

Thank you. I hope you are also successful. :)

Welcome aaronkroeblinger!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @aaronkroeblinger! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hello @aaronkroeblinger
Currently, We're supporting for the Planktons by our small upvote. If you follow @haccolong you will get free upvote of 20 users. You may like it, Check statement here.

To get more 15SP delegate + 3000points and receive additional rewards from your activities on Steemit, you can use Partiko app for your phone.

Welcome to Steemit & Wish you luck - success with Steemit!
Please ignore this reply if you do not need the above.

Posted using Partiko Android

Your cats are funny. I love cats. I have some Bitcoin. Keep up the good work.

Hi @aaronkroeblinger

As a follower of @haccolong this post has been upvoted by @hoaithu's Curation Trail.
This is free upvote first when you follow @haccolong

Welcome to Steem aaronkroeblinger! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82