[Steemit Tricks] Pending Payout Calculator - Way You Know How Much Money You Will Get From Posts/Comments

in #steem-trick7 years ago (edited)

[Steemit Tricks] Pending Payout Calculator - Way You Know How Much Money You Will Get From Posts/Comments

I. WHAT IS PENDING PAYOUT ???

Pending payout is the money that authors and curators of a post/comment will collectively receive when payout are made ( after 7 days ). This value will be changed upon upon how many votes ( both up and down ) your post receives, the value of Steem, and how many votes other posts in the system receive.

II. HOW TO SEE PENDING PAYOUT OF A POST/COMMENT ???

Step 1 : Find the post/comment you want to check pending payout

Step 2 : Click on the down triangle icon (It's next to $...)

Step 3 : It'll show you a dialog like this one

---> The pending payout of this post is $42.97

*** YOU CAN DO THAT SAME WITH COMMENT.

III. BUT, WHY I NEED A CALCULATOR ???

Let's say this things : Everyday, you post 10 posts and comments on 50 different posts by other authors. So every time you want to calculate the money you can get, you have to find and check again 50 comments and 10 old posts.

You understand the problem. STEEMIT does not currently have this synthesis function so it is very difficult for you to synthesize this parameter. So, In the next section I will show you how to calculate it in more detail.

III. SO, HOW TO CALCULATE IT ???

Step 1 : Go to STEEM.SUPPLY 

Step 2 : Enter your username in the input box (For me: vominhquoc)

Step 3 : You'll see all about your pending payout information

  • My TOTAL pending payout: 82USD

  • POSTS pending payout detail

  • COMMENTS pending payout detail

If you have any questions, please feel free to comment and I'll rep you as soon as possible....

 And Don't forget go to my tag #steem-trick to see more useful posts  

-------------------------------- End --------------------------------

- Resteem to share it with others.

- Follow me to get lastest tutorial @vominhquoc.

- Upvote if you think it's useful.     


POPULAR POSTS

[Steemit Tricks] Tag Using Strategy - Secret Of Ridiculous Post Payout

[Steemit Tricks] Legit Way To Get Steem Power For Free - Bet You Don't Know

[Steemit Tricks] Hide Memo From Wallet Transactions

[Steemit Tricks] Earn 10-100 STEEM Easy With Currie [Proof Added]

[Steemit Tricks] Follow Legit Users And Get Upvote From Them  

Sort:  

No Problem :D

Go to my tag #steem-trick to see more useful posts
PS: followed you, hope you'll follow me as we'll be friends

Helping me understand what's going on here as a newbie

Another great tool, thanks for sharing!

Sure....Always provide best article for everyone :)

Thank for informationt..

Thank you :D

Go to my tag #steem-trick to see more useful posts
PS: followed you, hope you'll follow me as we'll be friends

Excellent advice! There's a lot I don't yet understand about steemit and it's nice to find people posting useful information such as this.

The calculator you've shown and the results it displays are in a very concise and neat format, much more so than what I see especially when I'm using the phone app. Thank you for sharing this!

Thank you Sir...I'm here to share steemit tricks everyday :D

Go to my tag #steem-trick to see more useful posts

This is an excellent tool! Thank you for sharing that with us! I was wondering if there is any way to see it. It would be great to have this embedded directly into steemit. Anyway, I am bookmarking this site! It's very motivating to see what I will be getting in the next days. Thanks!

Hope it helps you :)
Go to my tag #steem-trick to see more useful posts

I will definitely check it out.

I Hope It Helps You Sir

Go to my tag #steem-trick to see more useful posts
PS: followed you, hope you'll follow me as we'll be friends

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @vominhquoc. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @vominhquoc to be original material and upvoted it!

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @OriginalWorks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17