My journey to 100 days on steemit. #1 ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

in #steem-promo โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hurray!!!

IMG_20180425_201054_672.JPG

As I approach my hundreds of days on steemit few days from now, I can't tell how excited I am. My excitement approaches grow day by day as the hundred days on steemit approaches.

I am still on the train to my my destination on Steemit. Although I have not gotten to my destination yet, I am surely excited on how far I have gone. There is some rush of adrenaline as it approaches.

How I joined steemit...

My journey into steemit began with my unwavering love for social media, social media was just my thing.

I love social media. Steemit has brought re-direction into my love for social media and sincerely steemit has changed my view concerning social media.

How did I get to be on Steemit ?

My brother, my friend @amaiyanvbo1 came to my house sometimes ago and asked If I knew about steemit,
I replied No!

He explained Steemit and how to register, he also thought me about the process of crypto currency. He thought me how my love for social media can start paying off.

He explained how steem worked and how I could earn on through steem.

So from the blues I just told him I will do better than Him on steemit.

Soon I joined steemit still on the grounds of curiosity and my curiosity till today has been insatiable.

My curiosity made me at first joined steemit chat group that promotes works on Steemit and the criteria was to promote a post in every three hours, for every three hours I was promoting post and even at midnight I kept to my every three hours. It was really hard work. When ever I think of this act I laugh hard at myself.

Well I think everyone needs someone like @amaiyanvbo1 in your life. @amaiyanvbo1 is just that brother that really wants the "best" for a sister.

My expectations when I joined Steemit was to grow rapidly. I expected my train to move so fast.
I really expected rapid growth. Yes, I am still growing till today.

My expectations on Steemit now?

My expectations now are just simple to be better than I am now on Steemit.

Am I enjoying Steemit?

If you ask me right now if I am enjoying Steemit my dear my answer is yes and continually enjoying it in an increasing measure.

In fact I met my boyfriend @daddy on Steemit. Wow! There are no details. I wish I can really deliver all the details.

My most memorable times on Steemit.

My eyes couldn't believe it, when I was given about five hundred 500sp delegation. It was a very memorable time for me on Steemit. Till now it has helped me a great deal in moving upwards on this ever moving Steemit train. It was a gift from @eturnex my boss. Wooow he was the first man I ever called boss on steemit.

Along the line I came across another wonderful dude the second man I called boss on steemit his name is @bleepcoin. I call him magical finger boss. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

My worst times on Steemit.

Do know that at a point I felt like giving up steemit?

Yes, I really felt like giving up at the point when my upvotes was very low, it was very challenging season for me. During that season I was planning to just gently walk away.

It was then @amaiyanvbo1 and @eturnex who came to my rescue I consider them as the my inspiration for remaining on Steemit.

Why I believe you should remain on Steemit.

Steemit is not just a network to only blog and earn. It's a place for building lasting relationship. Also, Steemit is place where everyone who is willing can enjoy a profitable social relationship.

Wow its going to be my hundred (100) days on Steemit in few days from now.
Am so excited.
๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

Thanks you all for reading through:
Am your original @prettyjules158.

Sort: ย 

Congratulations!!! Dear on your recent milestone achievement on the Steem blockchain.
Kudos!!! More celebrations ahead

Oh my very good friend, you have been a source of encouragement to the thus far, I really do appreciate you dear.
Thansk man, together we win.

Congratulations baby girl!!! More wins.

You have been a huge source of motivation, you have gathered so much in just 100 days. Can you just be my mentor already? ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ

@soorefunmi thanks dearie, yeah I can be your mentor if u are willing to learn some hard lessons from me...๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Somebody play me good music, i want to dance!!!! Yes i am more than willing to learn super hard lessons...okay, i was kidding, go soft on me ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Congrats on reaching a 100 days on steemit.

I'm sure it's been a wonderful ride; from learning markdown to understanding crypto and making friends on steem.

I must also thank you for your support and encouragement even if you didn't know..

Wishing you all the best on the blockchain

Thanks @korexe, you have also been a wonderful friend so far.

this is very good friend
your experience makes me so motivated,
this is the most precious experience for me,
can increase my passion to play steemit even harder.
you become my motivation in using steemit @prettyjules158

Thanks @ananda03 we win together no giving up.

hopefully fast until the goal in steemit @prettyjules158

hopefully fast until the goal in steemit @prettyjules158

Congratulations for your great achievement @prettyjules158, you did an awesome job. Good for you that you have many African Steemians support your development. I hope I can be like you. For now I don't have SP and I am working hard to gain SP in order to have voting weight. Success for you.

We eventually grow with time, don't wish to be like me, but be more than me.๐Ÿ‘

this is very good friend
your experience makes me so motivated,
this is the most precious experience for me,
can increase my passion to play steemit even harder.
you become my motivation in using steemit @prettyjules158

@ananda03 thanks dear, don't just get motivated be inspire to work hard and do better than Jules.

this post is very good
hope your future steemit can be achieved
your writing is really good from the first you use steemit until now,
hopefully I can be like you in the future

@siponk thanks man, u can actually be better than me.
Hard work pays a lot.

hahahaha he is right,
hopefully we can be equally successful @prettyjules158

Wow congratulations
I am happy for you. More blessings to come. I pray I get some to increase my voting weight too ooo. I tap into your grace

your experience in steemit is very valuable for others to be more spirited by using steemit

@liongm thanks man, let the good vibes flow.....

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62857.40
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51