STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME SEASON 4 - DAY 6 ROUND 1 -700 SBD Prize Pool So Far!

in #steem-pocalypse7 years ago (edited)

TOMMY!!!!


In each season, I usually have an interesting opportunity featuring an RV and some canned goods. The scenarios and options vary, so there is no real rhyme or reason in these rounds. Often, it does not work out well, but sometimes it does. Let's see what happened this time.

DAY 5 ROUND 2 RESULTS



  • OPTION 1 – Run and try to grab a can quick then try to run away.

This was not the best choice this time. As it turns out, Tommy was serious, and he's a good shot. Anyone choosing this option was shot to death.

You can find out who in the comment section below.


  • OPTION 2 – Run away as fast and as far as you can.

This was the safe option. Tommy was watching and serious. The teams who chose this option escaped with their lives. You can see who in the comment section.


  • OPTION 3 - Run and try to grab all of the cans then try to run away.

This one was another "dead end." Thankfully, no one chose this option.


  • OPTION 4 - Shout, "Hey Tommy. I'm friendly, can we talk?"

Some of the players and teams chose to shout, "Hey Tommy. I'm friendly, can we talk?" After their shout, they heard a bellowing voice boom back, "NO! I SAID JUST LEAVE OR I'LL SHOOT YOU DEAD." After the voice boomed, the gun did too. "BANG! BANG!"

The players and teams who tried to play nice and make friends were shot to death by Tommy, as promised. You can see who in the comments below.


  • OPTION 5 - Have one team member slowly make a move for the cans while the other team member covers them with their gun. This option is for teams with a gun. Let me know who is going in, and who is covering, with which gun if you choose this option.)

This one seemed like a little better option than just trying to run in and grab the cans without any coverage. However, the serious and deadly Tommy was not playing games. A couple teams chose this option. First, Tommy shot the armed teammate to death, and then unloaded on the one running towards the camper. All members of the teams that chose this option have perished.

You can see who they were in the replies below.

DAY 6 ROUND 1 SCENARIO


The players and teams that ran away are sure running a lot. Once they believe that they are a safe distance away, they begin to slow down to a stride. That was a close call.

Soon the woods begin to become a little less dense. Up ahead there seems to be a clearing. Perhaps the players will be able to see which way is the best to be travelling. Just as they reach the edge of the clearing, they hear a noise.

A deer was lying in the field, and has jumped up to its feet.

It is now running towards the woods on the opposite side of the clearing. Time is short, but this could be a good meal. Can the teams kill it in time?

OPTIONS


  • OPTION 1 – Try to shoot it as quickly as possible, unloading as many shots as are necessary. (For players/teams with guns)


  • OPTION 2 – Let the deer escape and hope that maybe, just maybe there will be something else next round before you starve to death.


  • OPTION 3 - Try to sneak to the other edge of the clearing and stalk the deer in the woods on the other side. Perhaps a more steady shot will present itself. (For players/teams with guns)


By way of reminder, I have predetermined all the outcomes ahead of time. The end result of each option has already been decided. Also, please only reply to this post if you are an active player who is participating. Once this season is over all others will be able to join in when I do my Season 5 signup post. Thank you.

PLAYER RESPONSIBILITY


Each Player must reply with their decision within 24 hours of this post. Players that do not reply in time will be considered lost and dead, and will have to wait until Season 5 to join back in.

Also, please be sure that you make sure your reply is registered on the blockchain. Some players did not have their replies register in previous rounds, and were eliminated because of it.

PRIZE POOL


The current Prize Pool is 700 SBD.



Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

Option 3 it is.

I am a vegetarian, yet i gotta eat to survive.

3 (and yes, your player in the game can deviate from your normal diet.)

Loading...

4 – SHOT TO DEATH BY TOMMY


RIP @hatemmkh – unarmed

RIP @jacobchamplain – pistol


Matsya Nyaya

RIP @ahsin - unarmed

RIP @herpetologyguy – pistol


MAKESHIFT TEAM

RIP @tokar854 – pistol

RIP @mraldo – rifle


RIP @aashishkandel – pistol
RIP @vcelier –pistol
RIP @xtetrahedron – pistol
RIP @louiscpt – unarmed - Magnesium Firestarter

Dag...it was great until dying...lol. Good luck to the survivors.

Fucking Tommy, man. Why he gotta be like that...

TOMMY is CrueL .. but, has a SLY sense of HUMOR ! - ))
.. so he FIRED UP .. the FUN-erAL MusiC !! - ))

.. ALL-w-AYS BE-EN the ChamP !! -))

LOVELOVELOVE )))
greb'Z )

SeasoN 5 ... i'm dreaming about YOU !! - ))

option 2.

Oh my God. The corpses are piling up.

I want that deer, but I don't think I'm going to be a good enough shot with my pistol to hit one running away from me if I just unload wildly in its direction. That, and I've heard rumors of many other people nearby who have ended up shooting each other when they've been a little too quick on the trigger… I'll try to sneak around for a better shot. Option 3.

I find these humoring for unknown reasons.

Haha. I was just thinking the same thing...

Papa plz tell either I have to run or grab?😁☺🙂😃

You have to wait. Once this season is over you can sign up for season 5!

"Argh... So that's how I go down," I'm thinking before expiring on the ground, "With a powerful shotgun in my hands, but without having fired a single shot." Oh well, once I'm dead I don't really care any more. But I'm even more excited to join again next season. It was fun, @papa-pepper, thanks for the challenge.

Thanks so much for playing. It was great to see your choices, but you disappointed me with that last one.

Well, to tell you the truth, I was on the fence between 4 and 5, but in the end they both had the same result. Running away was no option for me as I had to eat and I'd been careful enough not to kill the doctor, leaving me without the jerky.
So now that it's (I'm) done there's no point in justifying the past. Sorry for the disappointment though. Hope I can make up for it next season.

Good luck all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61035.98
ETH 2886.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67