You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME SEASON 4 - DAY 6 ROUND 1 -700 SBD Prize Pool So Far!

"Argh... So that's how I go down," I'm thinking before expiring on the ground, "With a powerful shotgun in my hands, but without having fired a single shot." Oh well, once I'm dead I don't really care any more. But I'm even more excited to join again next season. It was fun, @papa-pepper, thanks for the challenge.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for playing. It was great to see your choices, but you disappointed me with that last one.

Well, to tell you the truth, I was on the fence between 4 and 5, but in the end they both had the same result. Running away was no option for me as I had to eat and I'd been careful enough not to kill the doctor, leaving me without the jerky.
So now that it's (I'm) done there's no point in justifying the past. Sorry for the disappointment though. Hope I can make up for it next season.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71289.49
ETH 3819.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44