STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME CONTEST - SEASON 4 SIGN UP - 100 SBD ALREADY IN THE PRIZE POOL

SEASON 4 HAS ARRIVED!!!


Attention Steemians! This is your chance to get signed up for an amazing chance to win some serious SBD! Season 4 of the STEEM-Pocalypse Survival Game Contest is about to begin tomorrow! To enter, you must sign up in the next 24 hours, so please resteem to raise awareness and make sure that nobody gets left out.

The STEEM-Pocalypse Survival Game Contest is a daily elimination contest run by @papa-pepper. This season will start as solo play, so each steemian will have to fend for themselves to start with. These first few days will be used to eliminate those who will not be able to participate on a daily basis and allow the players to gather resources and tools to use later on.

BEGINNING RULES - PLEASE READ CAREFULLY


  • To sign up to play, you must reply to this post within the next 24 hours.
  • This game will require each player to make a decision and reply to each post within 24 hours of posting. If you are not going to able to commit that type of time (making a comment every day) then please reconsider signing up.
  • After each 24 hour window closes I will make the next post.
  • Each player must eat at least once every 2 days of gameplay. Gameplay is half the speed of our time, so you must find food at least once every four posts to avoid starvation.
  • Options have predetermined outcomes. If you choose an option leading to death, @papa-pepper did not choose to kill you. You chose an option that was predetermined to be fatal.
  • Teams/players that do not reply within the 24 hour period can now be eliminated in this season. Don't die by not responding!

Quick Rundown


In the STEEM-Pocalypse Survival Game Contest, players will be provided with different scenarios on a daily basis. In each scenario, players must choose one of the options given. Some options are based upon real life situations and have elements to them that can be researched. Other scenarios are random creations of @papa-pepper. The game is an elimination game, so the last team(s) left alive, or the last team(s) to perish will be the winner and split the prize pool.

The prize pool will grow on a daily basis until the season is over. The starting prize pool is 100 SBD. I will be paying out this season in SBD instead of STEEM.

REPLY BELOW WITHIN THE NEXT 24 HOURS TO SIGN UP!



Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

I am ready to rock this game...good stuff

any special rule for new commers? link to share and invite others?

You can share the link to this post.

Anyone who does not reply to it within the 24 hour window will not be allowed to play this season.

upvoted you and its great to read all your posts because it adds a great skills and knowledge in myself, already followed you and inspired from your posts, hope that you also follow me back so that it will be a great pleasure for me and a big contribution from ur side for me , thanks kindly follow me aswell @shanzaylizay

I'll sign you up then.

so sweet of u man . thanks it will be my pleasure if you followed me thanks baee <3

You just made it! You are the last player to join.

Thank you for adding me and sorry that i finaly wasn't able to be there in time... see you next season!

Does this mean you want to play?

I can try, but I'm new!

No problem, you are in. Just stay tuned in about 24 hours to make your first choice!

upvoted you and its great to read all your posts because it adds a great skills and knowledge in myself, already followed you and inspired from your posts, hope that you also follow me back so that it will be a great pleasure for me and a big contribution from ur side for me , thanks kindly follow me aswell @shanzaylizay

Thanks for reading. Sure I'll follow you, I'm looking forward to your great content! Don't let me or yourself down! You can do it!

thanks for this great guidence and being humble to me , thats the real man i feel in u keep it up and do the same bae

Excellent, glad to have you!

So f'n excited about this game! Best thing I've seen here yet!

Wow! Now that is a compliment! I'm glad that I chose to run it! It gives others a great chance at getting some serious $$$ while learning, interacting and having fun! Glad you are stoked!

You're in!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54