You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME CONTEST - SEASON 4 SIGN UP - 100 SBD ALREADY IN THE PRIZE POOL

in #steem-pocalypse7 years ago

Sign me up!

Sort:  

I am ready to rock this game...good stuff

any special rule for new commers? link to share and invite others?

You can share the link to this post.

Anyone who does not reply to it within the 24 hour window will not be allowed to play this season.

upvoted you and its great to read all your posts because it adds a great skills and knowledge in myself, already followed you and inspired from your posts, hope that you also follow me back so that it will be a great pleasure for me and a big contribution from ur side for me , thanks kindly follow me aswell @shanzaylizay

I'll sign you up then.

so sweet of u man . thanks it will be my pleasure if you followed me thanks baee <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68625.09
ETH 3746.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76