๐Ÿ’ My third original content meme for the funny "Steem Meme Project"! ๐Ÿ™‰

in #steem-meme โ€ข 8 years ago (edited)

Hello dear Steemit-Community and Blog-Readers, I want to show you my third meme for the "Steem Meme Project" by @ned and @dan. Here you can find the article about the project and you can post your meme-articles in the comments (always under the latest article) and the results will be published at the official Steemit-Twitter-Account too: https://steemit.com/steemit/@steem-meme/announcing-steem-memes


This is my third original content meme for this funny project:

 photo d0d3d40f-8003-46dd-a182-26f5916c98b5_zpsqcccjzj3.jpg


PS: Here you can visit my article "Apes in the Berlin Zoo Part 2: Why are these humans always watching us?" with the picture without meme and more ape-photos: https://steemit.com/life/@future24/apes-in-the-berlin-zoo-part-2-why-are-these-humans-always-watching-us-english-german


Have a great day everyone and hear you in my next article! ๐Ÿ‘

 photo d32e73fa-7713-4616-b906-593676ccbef3_zpsmdiwbgyr.jpg

Jonas Ahrens

 photo b87bb98157_zpsw1cujzvw.gif

Sort: ย 

There is a S to much in the word pictures. It should just be picture :)

up voted and followed

lol, meme @future24?
okay because you posted my still haven't come home sissy, I upvoted plus - you made me smile when I saw - it's a meme post - you!

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78