SteemReports - See Who's Voting Most for Your Posts

in #steem-help7 years ago (edited)

Sometimes it's a bit hard to tell who your audience is, which people are contributing the most towards your payouts, and which content they are giving the most support to.

We've created a little tool that shows this information graphically for you in a couple of simple charts.

http://www.steemreports.com/top-voters/

You can click on the charts and text to go straight to your biggest patrons and your most popular articles.

Please follow us for more tools and services as we develop them.

Sort:  

Only goes for blog posts, not for comments?

Yes, at the moment it's only including blog posts, but I will look at how hard it would be to make something similar which includes comment votes.

Cool!! Keep it up!

I was also wondering...

If so, it's a feature!

Will add to the bookmarks. thanks bud

@andybets

Great app!

This is a really useful tool to explore who has been relevant in upvoting your content in the last 30 days.

Thanks!

Hey, I've included your Vote Times Chart tool in my post about when it is best to post. Where I also included some suggestions:

My suggestions for @jga and @steemreports would be to look at payout like @brianjuice has done, and @steemreports should certainly learn from @jga's tool and provide a graph for the best days (essentially the same data just stacked on days instead of times).

I didn't find any about page or other way of contacting, and thus post the comment here...

Thanks for the feedback. I'll see what I can do!

I also suggest you put some meta-information on steemreports.com, at least a pointer to the steemit.com account :-)

I know man, it's terrible! You'd think I was trying not to make any money from this! ;)

I'll do it today...

Look, I'm even wearing the wrong hat... how organised I am!

Well I'm glad you did because I finally had a look at an "Open Mic" and was positively surprised!

Perhaps, if it continues being terrible, I'll write the about page myself, as I did with AskSteem ;-)

I just had a look at the reports again (thanks, the new days report is great!), and see that you specify that these are the times users vote.

However, what we really need to know is when is it best to post, to get the most votes. Could these times be different? Is it best to post 1 hr before the peak voting time, or 20 minutes before, or right on time?

When @brianjuice looked at payout value he looked at what time the post was published, not at the time the votes were made.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82