A reputation commensurate with my article and followers

in #steem-help8 years ago (edited)

It seems unfair, I have 1 of reputation, when I worked hard to make article of higher quality, and people like them, I was tried for a mistake I made initially when recently I was involved in steemit, and which I offered a public apology for a mistake I made unintentionally: https://steemit.com/steemit/@luisucv34/i-would-like-to-publicly-apologize-to-justin-oconnell-from-cryptocoinsnews

then I need your help to resolve this case, which has hurt me, I think I deserve a better reputation, please help  @dantheman  @cheetah @dan @ned


Sort:  

Hope it helps

thanks for the info

Better is to help yourself no ?
Make some cool stuff, take nice pictures, write a great story.

Or I have a better solution... but shhhhh....

Just open a new account and transfer your STEEM into it...

I did not say anything ok... ;-)

Hahahaha...

Simply Great Information and Presentation

I'm pretty sure he's a bot.

Don't try flagging him though.

I'm not sure how this happened to you but maybe this post could help you

Hola bro, trata de contactar con @smooth, cuando los casos son genuinos el es la mejor ayuda que puedes tener. Suerte espero que recuperes tu reputacion.

gracias amigo por la información

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64021.36
ETH 3150.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54