I would like to publicly apologize to Justin OConnell from cryptocoinsnews

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

today I come to ask apology to fellow Justin O'Connell, which use an item that does not belong to me, if not who was the author made the mistake of publishing something that is not mine, I feel sorry for my action, consider hazing, I want to make clear that absolutely not win anything, and if he had won not deserve me, I know that an apology is not enough but I have to.

my goal was to share information, but I did it wrong.

I try to write my own article do now and some that I share, I hope you accept my apology and promising not happen again.

the rectify is human

Here is the article I published that is the: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@luisucv34/here-s-why-bitcoin-is-going-nowhere-fast-financial-literacy

and here is the original article: https://www.cryptocoinsnews.com/bitcoin-financial-literacy/

Sort:  

hi,
great article ! the best is, if you send a tweet to him!

ok thanks that I do

rectificar es de humanos y bueno que lo hiciste

si, la verdad nunca lo hice con mala intencion y creo que lo correcto es que diera la cara

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62