You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❓Answering Common Questions: How do I get more Votes? - Part 1: Meeting People and Building Relationships 👋

in #steem-help7 years ago (edited)

I am not doing any chatting, but I agree with the rest of your ideas.

Commenting works the best for me and also watching and particapting in certain tags. I like #freewite by @mariannewest and other challenges. Also - steemiteducation is good if you write tutorials.

It is possible to make money here right at the start. I wrote this post for discouraged minnows

Make Money Blogging on Steemit Top Tips and Checklist for Better Results!!

And this is a list of challenges to post into so your are not posting to no one. This is Part Two and leads to Part One.
https://steemit.com/steemitchallenges/@kalemandra/daily-and-weekly-contests-and-challenges-part-two-day-by-day

Sort:  

This is one hell of a great guide!! Very thorough!! :D

Thank you so much! I give it out many times a week. The poor minnows gasp here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57617.33
ETH 3012.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39