EYES HERE❗ -- STEEMIT FAMILY I NEED YOUR HELP 👶👶

in #steem-help7 years ago

images (1).jpg

I NEED YOUR HELP

Since the day I met the world of Steemit it awakens me to have the courage to pursue my goals, I had met many awesome people even though I do not meet them personally but they are all good and kind, Being one of the Steemers here was really amazing! We all know that Steemit helps us a lot! I am very thankful to those who upvoted me and also to those who will upvote my post. I know some of you already read my introductory post and recently I also mention the coming of my baby(Oreo's HOOMAN BROTHER👶). But unexpectedly, yesterday my woman had her prenatal check-up and the result was really shocking, Instead of having her labor on the month of August the doctor said it will be 1 to 2 weeks from now.

Screenshot_20170706-115202.png

Caption Translation: OMG! 1-2 weeks to go


Dear fellow Steemers please help us for the preparation of my baby, I am still in college my savings isn't enough for his delivery. Any amount will do just for the hospitalization of my baby I only have few weeks to save enough money for him. And also please pray for safe delivery of my woman on her big day and also to my family 👶👶

20170706_120930.jpg

20170706_121124.jpg

20170706_121045.jpg

I REQUEST FOR HELP TO STEEMIT COMMUNITY I am asking for your donation to help us prepare for the birth of my baby. I hope your heart hear me out.


U5dtAA6mXVgr9KDqeHVFA76uWcypAEZ_1680x8400.jpg

We need at least $500 - 1000$ within this month knowing that we only have 1-2 weeks left for us

MANY THANKS TO THOSE WHO WILL HELP, RESTEEM AND UPVOTE MY POST, PLEASE DONATE AND SUPPORT ME GUYS

In case you have BitCoin account and you wanted to help this is for you:

20170706_120539.png

158NG2CusSTFXEWveW1aiFMC5dvABeY1hh


DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk (1).gif

Sort:  

God bless you and your family! God will provide and keep your wife and baby boy safe. 🙏

Upvoted and resteemed. Don't know if how much could it add but whatever. I am a friend so I am here. (Mindblown)

Same here, let's make it a good delivery!

Thanks for your support guys more power to you

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sasha.shade from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

This post has been upvoted & resteemed by @teamphilippines . Thank you for supporting our TeamPhilippines Movement by upvoting, resteeming, delegating, or donating to this account to allow us to support our growing team more and more each day!

Goodluck with your coming baby! We wish you all the best!

Thank you so much @teamphilippines I am so happy you helped me out.

Upvoted, resteemed and I got @randowhale and @booster as my way of help to you, buddy.

@darthnava many thanks to you sir.

Wait for the @booster upvote to come in later.

Ohh Lord. You've shown me how goodness turned to Goodness. So happy to see your help @darthnava. Thank you sir! It will surely be a great help for the baby. I am with him and I will personally testify that they really need financial support. May God bless those who help.my classmate.

Wow, how generous of you @darthnava!

@papa-pepper taught me the way that one can be generous in Steemit is by showing the way.

@darthnava thank you so much kuya. I cant express my thoughts right now. I am really happy with your act of kindness towards me.

Hey, look at voters' list. @papa-pepper just upvoted this post!

Thank you so much gentlemen. How I wish I can say my gratitude to you personally. More power to you happy steeming

Upvoted, not a lot but hope it will helps little. Wishing you all the best!

@milopepper thank you so much my friend, any help counts and much appreciated. I never thought I will received great help from a total stranger. More power to you guys

I have a 2 year old daughter - prob not much better of a preparation financiallly as you are dealing with so I can feel the worry - Be Easy - Steemians or Karma will help you find the ways, will, power, beliefs, inspiration to be financially prepared to become a Father. If you ever need "New Father" Advice - Message Me - Prob won't help much but RESTEEMED and Upvoted All over - Noob so my weight isn't as powerful unfortunately

No every help counts, I really appreciate your help in fact I am touched with your very kind words. I am happy that you give me your shoulder to lean on. I will keep it in mind everything you said. Thanks buddy 😊

Congrats for the sweet event in your family, @dwaeji-aizelle ! Hugs from Italy ^_^

UPDATES ! Thank you for your donation! I appreciate your kindness guys! Just keep Steeming 🤗🤗

@shellany thank you ate 😊

Ay nakita hehehe! I am a parent so I understand how you feel, just take care of your mag-ina, ok? Praying for a safe delivery and healthy baby! :)

@shellany yes I will ate! Salamat po talaga. She may deliver the baby 1 to 2 weeks from now so I must do some action. Kaya salamat sa reestem, upvote at sa donate! More power to you ate!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 06. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $31.61 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 06 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56