Filled with LOVE: My best buddy, My life companion and a member to the family 🐶🐶

in #dogs7 years ago (edited)

20170704_002856.jpg

Hi! My name is OREO🐶


I still remember the day you came to our life, April 27, 2017, You brought smiles to our faces

You were just a little boy back then, so energetic, so playful yet you comfort us in times of sadness

I am really grateful that you came and bring joy to the family, My buddy, My bestfriend

Time passes by, Days pass through, Soon you will meet your younger brother just 1 month and we can all meet him you may soon recognize him as me your little bestfriend and your Hooman Brother👶

received_1486078231450114.jpeg

👶Hooman Brother👶


20170703_224430.jpg

🐼Sleepy Panda🐼


Apex_Zach_Marie.png

Click to F O L L O W ⤵
--ApexZachMarie

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk (1).gif


Sort:  

Omg he is sooooo cuuuuuute!!!
high pitched squeil
I love the name too! Haha

Im raising a little pupper too! They are a handful but they are soo easy to love!
Check out my little pop-tart: https://steemit.com/animals/@fem-of-war/puppy-blog-plog-1-bella-and-the-mystery-of-the-sleepy-puppy

Thank you my dear! Follow me and stay tuned, He will soon have his Hooman Brother👶 next month August🤗

Thank you @onphamon. Please follow me for more and also to witness the birth of his Hoooman Brother 👶👶

Happy steeeming

Followed you :) Excited for the brother!

I also have a dog. Post some of her story too sometimes. If you are a dog lover, you can go check it out 🐶

Yes I will, im just kinda busy in college. Just stay tuned I will be posting for more.

Yeah sure! :)

Such a cutie!! Congrats! <3

@xredsoulless thanks my lady! Please stay tuned, Soon you will meet his Hooman Brother by next month 👶👶

Quite an adorable floof..

Thanks @dracosalieri, stay tuned for the coming of his Hooman brother it will be next month August 👶👶.

What a cute puppy and congratulations on your new bundle on the way

Thanks his name is Oreo🐼 and soon he will going to have a Hooman Brother👶. So stay tuned and follow me for the coming of his Hooman brother on August.

Happy Steeeming @tecnosgirl🤗🤗

How lovely, thanks for sharing :)

Thank you! Stay tuned for more buddy! You will soon meet his Hooman Brother 👶👶

Very exciting times :)

Follow and vote @cryptonnn .. I will follow you back and vote :)

@cryptonn thanks for that, and stay tuned for more buddy, You will soon meet his Hooman Brother by next month 👶👶

wow <3 such a cutie!

Yes hes truly adorable companion. Please do follow me on Steemit @zhaiavee and witness the birth of his soon to be Hooman brother 👶👶

My friend, a kind reminder here.
#cn tag is stand for chinese.
However, no chinese was detected in this article.
Please use wisely for your tag,thank you.

@incrediblesnow I used cn it's because my dog is half shih-tzu and half japanese spitz, And for the record shih-tzu originated in china or it is a chinese dog. See for more on the link below buddy 🤗🤗

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Shih_Tzu

Happy steeeming please follow me on Steemit😊

Will you please follow me on Steemit @incrediblesnow and so that you may also witness the birth of his Hooman Brother on August next month 🤗🤗

Hola excelente tu post te invito que conozcas el mio y me regales un voto, gracias un Abrazo Gigante desde Bogotá Colombia @ferchomusic
Hello, your post I invite you to meet me and give me a vote, thanks a hug Giant from Bogota Colombia @ferchomusic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57