You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EYES HERE❗ -- STEEMIT FAMILY I NEED YOUR HELP 👶👶

in #steem-help7 years ago

I have a 2 year old daughter - prob not much better of a preparation financiallly as you are dealing with so I can feel the worry - Be Easy - Steemians or Karma will help you find the ways, will, power, beliefs, inspiration to be financially prepared to become a Father. If you ever need "New Father" Advice - Message Me - Prob won't help much but RESTEEMED and Upvoted All over - Noob so my weight isn't as powerful unfortunately

Sort:  

No every help counts, I really appreciate your help in fact I am touched with your very kind words. I am happy that you give me your shoulder to lean on. I will keep it in mind everything you said. Thanks buddy 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55