《Steem 指南》3月写作/编辑进度

in #steem-guides6 years ago

U5dtRNsXD5KMehjDAkYgwoN1wjUP4R9_1680x8400.jpg
图片来自@maiyude

This post is a contribution to the open source project Steem Handbook. Details could be found in the post Steem Handbook Calls for Support.

撰写:

Github:

除了自己已写完的部分都PR到Github以外,还上传了@dapeng的两篇文章:

特别感谢:

感谢@lixing前辈非常仔细的和我介绍了买赞的收益问题;

感谢@winniex小姐姐让我及时纠正了关于VP的错误观点;

感谢@maiyude帮我修正了github中图片的地址。

下一步安排:

手上还有一个八卦小故事,拖了超级久,希望这个月可以写完🤦‍♀️

谢谢大家的来看我的文章,如果您喜欢的话,请在steemit上关注我@vickylin,或给我点赞和留言,再次感谢~

Thank you for reading my articles. If you like me, plz follow @vickylin, or upvote me and leave your comments on steemit. Thx a looooooot~

Sort:  

@dapeng给你发个最勤劳写手奖

他真的发了!!!哈哈哈,谢谢副主编大人👏

哈哈哈哈哈,被大鹏哥表扬了好嗨森~我打算再看看有没有细枝末节没有人写的,如果没有的话,我去把我写过的东西再推敲推敲看看,之前关于VP的一点,也是半个月后突然反应过来错了

Helo @dapeng, apa kabar? Diupvote ya.. 😁

亲你的确是Steem指南最大输出者之一!

不不不,我的量真的蛮少的,最近行长和maiyude还有大鹏哥的出产量才是炒鸡惊人啊

嘻嘻,他们仨现在变成“Steem指南与指北输出机” :P

PS: 同时,也在这祝你旅途愉快啊亲~

是的呢,哈哈哈。谢谢啦,我准备登机咯

@vickylin, 伦家就觉得你写得不错嘛~~~ img

欢迎小可可呢

你好!请接受cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 对你作为cn区一员的感谢。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

哈哈,小buddy彻底恢复正常运行啦,好嗨心

好厉害的,辛苦啦 👍👍👍

我这个人写东西就是要发大兴(灵感来了抓紧动手),不然拖延症一上来,事情基本就是无期限delay的状态咯

Congratulations @vickylin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83