Steem-Cartoon : You Guys Amaze Me!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem-cartoon7 years ago

SteemitCartoon04_Cover.jpg

Gracias


This community is really amazing. From the day I joined Steemit I am never short of people who give me words of encouragement and show their appreciation for what I do. I am deeply honoured (*politely bow).

One of the earliest support I get was from @bellyrub. I know that there are some allegations concerning @zeartul, but he was amazing and supportive towards my work and I can't say enough to express my gratitude.

@kubbyelizabeth


You know who you are. I hardly know you but you were so generous to share your collection from your post. I am very flattered. I am so flattered that I was triggered to draw and this is what I came up for you. You can reuse this drawing as you wish...


The Process


SteemitCartoon04-Process.jpg

My big Thank You! You guys COMPLETE ME!

SteemitCartoon04-07.jpg

Young Artist


There is one really young artist in #teammalaysia and I want to give her a special invitation to draw in #steem-cartoon. She is none other than Miss @halleyleow. You show good talent and potential to make it far...uncle @sireh will guide you through this. @elizacheng, you must be a proud mom. This is her work.


halleyleow.png


Finally bidding adieu to the nice people of Steemit Town.

Remember, for your daily cartoon you can count on #steem-cartoon

Thank You_Kubby.jpg

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.47 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @sireh. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

awww, you are so sweet, thank you so much for my own personal artwork. <3

always my pleasure

nice @sireh very cheerful post ..kaler dengan stroke sangat mashhhuuukk..

cheerful cartoon at it's best!!..nice one!!

I have two projects idea for you, please message me on discord. Thanks again!

wow, I am all ears. but I am really old school. I have no idea what discord is...but I use WhatsApp. do you use that as well?

I only use WhatsApp for family in Brazil. I was hoping you would join a logo contest we will be announcing soon and also creating some logos for a few other groups.

Honestly... logo design is not my strenght... however I may give a try if i have time... cheers!

The Steemit community does acknowledge talents and all i can say is you are one of the best cartoonist here in this community!! Your drawings are always fun and entertaining and also relevant to many of us!! I really enjoy all of them!! :D

Wahh... thanks @macam.yes for your kind word... cheers!

Thanks to you too mr @sireh. The #steem-cartoon community is growing..

Congratulations @sireh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you for featuring @halleyleow in your post! Honored and surprised. The drawing is actually done by @barbara-orenya (a French artist). Halley and her sisters colored the drawing. Halley did some editing in her coloring. This is Barbara's original post about the coloring page.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52