Portrait Practice (Finding My style in my drawing)

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago

So hello Everyone im back again with some new content, Hot and Fresh baked in The most expensive oven ever XD.
SO for this one im going to show you my coloured portrait that i made. and also some of the process of it .
finale.jpg
My subject matter is this beautiful girl. I literally not sure who is she, but I did save this image a long time ago from my facebook

22008367_922991934518354_2626656658269763184_n.jpg
Credit goes to the Owner

Here is my progress of my work in gif format

The reason Im doing more portrait nowadays is because i just want to find my own style of drawing. Because right now I realize that I am lacking of my own element for my audience. A lot of my work is basically based from typical anime style and I dont have my own identity. So thi swill be one of my alternative to find my style. That i really like :D.

Im still learning portrait, the best i can. If anyone would have tip for me to improve, Please dont be shy to share. I guess that is all from me, I hope u guys like it and we'll see again on my next post XD.



credit to @zomagic

Sort:  

Super thanks XD

Congratulations, your post was discovered and featured by @OCD in its daily compilation 214!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.


If you would like your posts to be resteemed by @ocd to reach a bigger audience, use the tag #ocd-resteem. You can read about it here.


@ocd now has a witness. You can vote for @ocd-witness with SteemConnect or on Steemit Witnesses to help support other undervalued authors!


thx XD! really apreciated it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57291.92
ETH 3066.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36