Steem Cartoon #3 Hey friends

in #steem-cartoon7 years ago

Have been busy for weeks, now finally have little time to post new drawing...
hope you all love him as i do :)

mr__jikey_cartoon_by_jikey.png


Dear All
Thank you for dropping by

It Doesn’t Matter Where You Came From.
All That Matters Is If You Like What Posting?
Remember to Follow me @jikey, upvote & resteem if you like them


Follow me

Sort:  

The tiny star on his bright, white teeth! I like thatttt! :)

lolz.. yeah which is make him cool guy :D

Fuyyoo, very nice leh. U use illustrator?

yalo .. ai ... i can't do freehand like u hahahahaa

Thank you @jikey for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 0.98% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

nice to have you using this steem-cartoon tag...we welcome you.


credit to @zomagic

thanks :)

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 5.58% vote... I was summoned by @jikey! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

You got a 2.52% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @jikey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62991.12
ETH 2685.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55