Pencil Sketch #18 hand gesture study

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago

Gong Xi Fatt Choi and happy Chinese new year steemians.

恭喜发财,新年快乐,祝大家在新的一年里旺到发,狗年行大运。

Wow, been almost 2 weeks no post any thing to steemit cause too busy for working and Chinese New Year, today is the first day for me open work. Very exciting for the job today due to I have rested in hometown so long , due to I am so weak about hand gestures , so if you saw my art blog last time you can figure out my hands for those character are so ugly.

哇塞,有接近两个礼拜尽然没动steemit 了,好惭愧,由于突然工作太忙碌了,还有农历新年的到来,就没有花太多的时间在这里了,这里向大家道个歉,其实在画工当中我在画手的姿态是非常差的,如果您看回去我之前画得一些人物,您可以发觉到手的部分是画得有点敷衍。

IMG_20180218_191457621_HDR.jpg

Just using basic blocking study to draw out the shape of hands, actually hands for me is the hardest part to draw, so I need to practice my weakness more. So please enjoy my sketches, and gong xi fatt choi to you all.

所以呢就用回之前学校所教的格子方法画出定格,在把它的形状画出来,对我来说,画手是最难的部分,所以必须多加强自己的弱点。在这里祝各位恭喜发财,新年进步。希望你们会喜欢我的作品。

IMG_20180218_191414224_HDR.jpg

IMG_20180218_191410479_HDR.jpg

IMG_20180218_191441813_HDR.jpg

Please support my art works at @glennkong
Thank You guys.

请多多支持我的艺术作品在 @glennkong
谢谢大家的支持

Sort:  

Great pencil sketches! Do you draw and post often here on steemit?

@glennkong you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Congratulations @glennkong! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @glennkong! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05