Step into the spotlight

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago (edited)

Welp, hello there people. My name is Izz for short. I am pretty much still young i mean i just hit 20 which most people think i'm still young, meanwhile i'm like "the heck i'm already 20!?" . I am Malaysian, a Gotham-like country with good food. I am currently surviving in animation course and only God knows how i'm still breathing. Here's how i look like back in 2016.
Bats-01.jpg

Here's how i look like in my cartoon form.

Izz Vs the world-01.png

I am known as GamingJoker in the gaming world and also as a watermark for my artworks. Why GamingJoker? I tell you why.Gaming-01-01-01.jpg
I like to play games. It's where i gain ideas and creativity to expand my intelligence. Also it's a place where i can legally kill humans or giant monsters. So from here i got my "Gaming" part of the name. Moving on the "Joker"

This guy.jpg
I got it from the clown prince of crime himself, The Joker!

()
Not this one.

I chose the Joker because i was heavily obsessed with Batman since 2014 but GamingBatman or GamingBats just would not work because secret identity issues. Therefore, i am and will be known as GamingJoker >:D .

Moving on, i would like to share some of my old artworks of Batman.

big bat.jpgBrucess.jpg
Batsy.jpgbatsies.jpgBEDMEN.jpgBMN.jpg

Most of the artworks above were from 2016 and 2017. Here's one from this year.

2017 suit.jpg

To be fair, i am obsessed with pretty much anything superhero related that i've make myself look like some. Bats-01.jpg
Cap-01.jpg!Spooderman-01.jpg

I guess that's about it for my introduction. I have lots more to share about my favourite games and an original superhero universe that i'm currently working on. I believe steemit is my only beginning and will be looking forward to thrive further ahead! FOR DEMACIA!!!

Sort:  

Love your artwork! Upvoted and followed!!

One of the few that actually likes my artworks. Thank you :^))))

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

oh i will indeed. Thank you :D


Welcome to Steemit @gamingjoker!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Dear @gamingjoker, you have made an interesting post, I just put your post reference in my blog, if you like it then please upvote and follow me, otherwise please comment in that post, then i will remove your link.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-7-1523834131-0889359

May your ninja skills outsmart the ever dreary Batman hehe.

hehe thank you xD

Welcome to Steem Community @gamingjoker! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Congratulations @gamingjoker! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

welcome to steemit, awesome work... wish i could draw myself like this :D keep sharing and keep exploring ...

thank you :D will keep on exploring deeper hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39