Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 7

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 

Hello Beautiful Friends,

The whole purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the a textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.

@pingo
Are people ministerpreting email sing-off?
@peks
INRODUCING MYSELF
@money4u1
This is me very cooll mastermind
@mirna-rahil
introduce myself
@leminhead
Another Portrait Done!???
@laquesabe
Hi everyone! I would like to introduce myself ^^
@htliau
@NEOXIAN PLISS I AM SORRY
@gamingjoker
Step into the spotlight
@dimpledoll
New here!
@dextor
Dextor
@zafi
Selfie
@slimdame
MUST READ: GREAT PIECE>>>My Place
@sketchingloops
Hey there invisible friends It´s me Napo
@rizwan123
Who l'am?let's know me closer
@korolyx
My gift
@jenniferism
Opportunity introducemyself
@janismathis
Simple Ways to Plan, Enjoy,and Stick to a Healthy Diet my introduceyourself
@hridoy1998
logic fany
@heyitsapril
Eiffel tower
Sort:  

It's a great concept. Thanks for the feature too. Cheers!

I just followed you @sultanmr kindly follow back 😊

thanks @slimdame for your positive feedback, sure i will friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88